View Full Version : Sale starts this Thursday and...

17/11/2008, 11:34 PM
Sale starts this Thursday in the shop on Davis St. Also annual awards tickets are on sale at a reduced price of €30. Help will be needed cleaning in Knocklisheen this Saturday morning, ill let ye know what time.

17/11/2008, 11:38 PM
I've got a Shel's-Limerick programme, bidding starts at 1 million dollars (that's 35 euros)

18/11/2008, 9:42 PM
Back to the top all stock must go :) and buy ur tickets this week for the ball, before there sold out. And be ready for knocklisheen on sat. All those who come get exclusive info on plans for next season :):)

Buzzer
19/11/2008, 7:45 AM
Back to the top all stock must go :) and buy ur tickets this week for the ball, before there sold out. And be ready for knocklisheen on sat. All those who come get exclusive info on plans for next season :):)

lads....have to get my son a jersey....what price range are ye talking about.
he's 13 so could ye give me a ball park figure???

L37Ultra
19/11/2008, 8:19 AM

What time Saturday?

LK37oldskool
19/11/2008, 12:49 PM
Whats happening on sat. Need to be makin more noise about this if you want people to help out.

19/11/2008, 6:42 PM
Jesus lads gimmi a chance skips etc had to be orginised. Ten o clock sat moring in Knocklisheen. Bring gloves, pizza and drinks provided. Good chance for all to see what we have acquired

Roadend
20/11/2008, 12:29 PM
Jesus lads gimmi a chance skips etc had to be orginised. Ten o clock sat moring in Knocklisheen. Bring gloves, pizza and drinks provided. Good chance for all to see what we have acquired

A Domino's outlet?

redron
20/11/2008, 12:42 PM
Sale now on at Super Blues Store!:)

Home Jerseys: Adult €45/Child €35
Away/3rd Choice Jerseys: Adult €35/Child €28
Round Neck Sweater: Adult €25/Child €20

20% OFF all other Limerick 37 Umbro Clothing

Messenger Bag €20
Large Backpack €28
Medium Backpack €24.50

Ireland Jerseys: Adult €50/Child €37.50
Other LoI Club Jerseys: Adult €50
Lyon ChampLeague Jersey: Adult €55

20/11/2008, 2:06 PM
Any 3XL merchandise for those of us who are 'big-boned'? ;) :D

20/11/2008, 2:39 PM

I thought it was everything must go? You've some hope of shifting those other LOI shirts at that price...

redron
20/11/2008, 2:45 PM
Any 3XL merchandise for those of us who are 'big-boned'? ;) :D

Unfortunately, the Jerseys only go up to Size XL (although they are slightly bigger fitting than the other lines).
Everything else (Training Jerseys, Polo Shirts, Hoodies, etc) goes up to XXL.
My advice is to come in and try something on. Given the variations in sizing between brands, you just never really know how something is going to fit.

20/11/2008, 2:52 PM
I just might Ron...

redron
20/11/2008, 2:53 PM
I thought it was everything must go? You've some hope of shifting those other LOI shirts at that price...

Eh... we're having an 'End of Season' Sale.
It's not an 'everything must go' sale.:confused:
The Super Blues Store will be open at 27 Davis Street until Christmas Eve at least.
Sorry if gael353 got a bit carried away with himself.;)

20/11/2008, 2:55 PM
Sorry if gael353 got a bit carried away with himself.;)

Curse you gael353. :mad::)

Monkfish
21/11/2008, 1:31 AM
Curse you gael353. :mad::)

More lies! Drew out! :)

Il give you E30 for the black Dundalk jersey Ron, c'mon make me happy!

Buzzer
21/11/2008, 6:46 AM
Sale now on at Super Blues Store!:)

Home Jerseys: Adult €45/Child €35
Away/3rd Choice Jerseys: Adult €35/Child €28
Round Neck Sweater: Adult €25/Child €20

20% OFF all other Limerick 37 Umbro Clothing

Messenger Bag €20
Large Backpack €28
Medium Backpack €24.50

Ireland Jerseys: Adult €50/Child €37.50

thanks!!!!!

harpin
21/11/2008, 9:18 AM
Will there be any new merchandise i.e Limerick without the 37 in for Christmas

redron
21/11/2008, 10:51 AM
Will there be any new merchandise i.e Limerick without the 37 in for Christmas

None of this year's merchandise has "Limerick 37" on it!!!
The crest was changed this year: it says "Limerick" inside the border of the shield at the top, with "1937" below. AFAIK, it won't be changing next season.
But there will be slight design changes to all the Umbro clothing next year. They change their lines every second year, and they'll have new lines for 2009.

21/11/2008, 8:57 PM

Charge people a fiver to watch the two boys haggle and you'll clear the mountain of shop debt no hassle.

A sight for sore eyes so tis. :D :D :D

redron
21/11/2008, 9:09 PM

Charge people a fiver to watch the two boys haggle and you'll clear the mountain of shop debt no hassle.

A sight for sore eyes so tis.

Alas, there's no black Dundalk jersey in the Super Blues Store! (There are white ones, though).
There's a black jersey from Lyon alright, and...

...Shamrock Rovers:eek: :eek: :eek:

Sale continues...

21/11/2008, 9:10 PM
Alas, there's no black Dundalk jersey in the

FARCE!!

Mungerton OUT!!! :p

23/11/2008, 7:15 PM
Big thank you to all the lads who turned up on sat and spent the day ripping everything out of Knocklisheen house and scraping down all the walls :o interested to know what you thought of it all

Monkfish
24/11/2008, 8:39 AM
Alas, there's no black Dundalk jersey in the Super Blues Store!

Typical Limerick farce! O'Conner out!

25/11/2008, 6:51 PM
Any word on season ticket prices for next season??

Are the club going to be doing a special offer if bought before Christmas like most the other clubs are doing?

26/11/2008, 12:54 AM

Are the club going to be doing a special offer if bought before Christmas like most the other clubs are doing?

I'd say we have to get little things like a pitch and a license sorted first. :ball:

KevB76
26/11/2008, 12:27 PM
I'd say we have to get little things like a pitch and a license sorted first. :ball:

Some businessman you'd make :p
SELL SELL SELL, all the rest will be sorted in due course.

26/11/2008, 1:27 PM
Some businessman you'd make :p
SELL SELL SELL, all the rest will be sorted in due course.

No way are we gonna shift three season tickets. :p

Buzzer
26/11/2008, 1:54 PM
No way are we gonna shift three season tickets. :p

hello??? anyone there???ah c'mon don't take your ball home

26/11/2008, 7:36 PM

think it might have something to do with knowing the amount of games we have to play first. 16/18??? 18team one division or 8 prem 10 first who knows

KevB76
27/11/2008, 12:17 PM
think it might have something to do with knowing the amount of games we have to play first. 16/18??? 18team one division or 8 prem 10 first who knows

Nevermind all that, like I said, SELL SELL SELL, the rest will be sorted eventually. Stop deliberating over it, just go with €150 a season ticket, whether we play 16 or 18 home games doesnt matter, dont think about it just sell sell sell sell, before the recession hits any harder.

27/11/2008, 4:42 PM

Any source anywhere really suggesting that there will be one decision?

Monkfish
27/11/2008, 5:02 PM
Nevermind all that, like I said, SELL SELL SELL, the rest will be sorted eventually. Stop deliberating over it, just go with €150 a season ticket, whether we play 16 or 18 home games doesnt matter, dont think about it just sell sell sell sell, before the recession hits any harder.

Its finally happend folks, he's cracked! Take cover! :eek:

KevB76
27/11/2008, 5:56 PM
Its finally happend folks, he's cracked! Take cover! :eek:

:o

(....Im hoping somebody will get me a season ticket for Christmas, if they're not available by then I'll have to pay for one myself later :D )

Monkfish
29/11/2008, 10:50 PM
:o

(....Im hoping somebody will get me a season ticket for Christmas, if they're not available by then I'll have to pay for one myself later :D )

C'mon lads lets all chip in and keep him happy, you dont want to be walking past St Marys some day and hear the sound of rifle bullets on your skull. :eek:

01/12/2008, 11:31 PM
What are people still doing posting here?!?!

Run for your lives!!!!!! :eek: :eek: :)