View Full Version : Best of luck to the Youths tomorrow
Salmon Coloured
26/09/2008, 2:38 PM
Hello Wexfordites. From a Longford Town supporter id like to wish ye all the very best against Derry in the League Cup Final. I hope ye do it, I really do. We had a great few years regarding Cups in Longford so I know what it means to a small club so to speak to win something. Hope you all enjoy the day too.
GO FOR IT!! I will be screaming ye on from me armchair watching the box.
26/09/2008, 2:42 PM
i would like to echo those sentiments
26/09/2008, 4:02 PM
Is there an echo in here???
harpstilidie
26/09/2008, 4:12 PM
I'll be routing for yous as well. Beat the scum :D
Youths4Ever
27/09/2008, 10:32 AM
thanks for all the support. we hope we win as well. :D
The nerves are well and truly kicking in now. It's only few hours to kick off banners are being put up, after party no matter what organised, ground looking great it all coming into place COME ON THE YOUTHS
Splurge
27/09/2008, 10:52 AM
Its probably the finest day of the year down here, sun splitting the trees, im off for a swim, the to a mate's for a prematch bbq and then off to the game, earlyish, hope to be there by 6:30 to soak up the athmosphere.
dublin_owl
27/09/2008, 11:33 AM
Will be setting off down to the sunny south-east shortly, dragging two neutrals with me (Dundalk and Cork lads).
Come on the Yoooooooooooooooooooooooooots!!!!! :cool:
27/09/2008, 4:19 PM
best of luck cant wait to see ye wavin yer shoes in the air!!:)