View Full Version : Poland (H) ticket exchange thread
23/09/2008, 12:36 PM
Anyone buying or selling Poland tickets? Two months today. Post here.
Rules are here (http://foot.ie/showpost.php?p=612751&postcount=23). Posting means you've read and accepted the rules.
Don't post "I have tickets - PM me" or "I want tickets - PM me". Go and PM the person on the top of the list to request/offer tickets.
New rule too - if you don't have PMs turned on, don't post here.
Wanted (0) -
Available (27) -
paul_oshea (2) - Lower Cusack
galwayhoop (3) - Lower Hogan
shakermaker 1982 (2) - Lower Cusack
Reddladd (4) - Upper Hogan
yablazer (2) - Upper Hogan
pegan (3) - Hogan Stand
ArdeeBhoy (5)
L37 Ultra (2) - Davin
philliyk (2) - Davin
Ash (2) - Lower Hogan
mktc (2)
Fr. Joe
23/09/2008, 3:37 PM
2 Upper Hogan available.
23/09/2008, 9:01 PM
2 lower cusack.
galwayhoop
24/09/2008, 11:04 AM
3 lower hogan available
lionelhutz
25/09/2008, 11:46 AM
I've 4 tickets for upper cusack stand. €40 each
sameold
30/09/2008, 9:56 PM
3 Upper Cusack side-by-side available
€40 each.
Thanks
supasparx
04/10/2008, 6:02 PM
I've 4 tickets for upper cusack stand. €40 each
I'm interested lionel, cant pm you for some reason though
The Bit O'Red
05/10/2008, 6:19 PM
Two tickets available for the Lower Hogan, face value €55 each.
lionelhutz
06/10/2008, 11:15 AM
Apologies, didn't realise I had my PM's turned off.
Should be able to PM me now if you're still interested?
06/10/2008, 12:46 PM
Can we start at the top of the list? First come first served and all that, as per the rules of the thread.
Edit - unless you want four together obviously...
06/10/2008, 3:40 PM
1 available for the upper cusack
supasparx
06/10/2008, 3:44 PM
Can we start at the top of the list? First come first served and all that, as per the rules of the thread.
Edit - unless you want four together obviously...
I'm after 4 together, otherwise I would have stuck to the list.
06/10/2008, 4:01 PM
That's grand; I realised that was probably what you were doing afetr I posted. :o
The Optimist
07/10/2008, 4:06 PM
4 available Lower Davin
The Bit O'Red
07/10/2008, 5:42 PM
My tickets are now sold.
08/10/2008, 7:35 PM
2 lower cusack available.
Reddladd
09/10/2008, 8:20 AM
4 Tickets together for the Upper Hogan available.
sameold
10/10/2008, 9:35 PM
Stu, my 3 have been sold so you can take me off the list.
Thanks matie.
francesco_1
10/10/2008, 11:15 PM
4 Tickets together for the Upper Hogan available.
Whats the value on them reddladd
yablazer
11/10/2008, 8:51 PM
I have 2 together in the hogan upper. 40 euro each. Thanks
Reddladd
12/10/2008, 2:06 PM
They're €40 each Francesco!
4tothefloor
30/10/2008, 6:16 PM
Add me to the list please, I have 2 (together) available for the Cusack Upper. Face value of course €40 each. Cheers
aidz1
31/10/2008, 11:23 AM
deleted
Bluetonic
04/11/2008, 9:36 AM
I see away fans are being accommodated in sections 301 to 306 as the Hill seating is unavailable.
The FAI are after upgrading me from 302 to 517 (Premium Level).
They sent out new tickets are are requesting the originals for 302 be returned to them.
Anyone taking tickets should be weary of tickets in sections 301 to 306 as the originals have been rendered invalid.
4tothefloor
05/11/2008, 10:12 PM
Take my 2 tickets off the list please, cheers :ball:
The Optimist
06/11/2008, 12:06 PM
My tickets are now sold.Can you tke me off the list.
Thanks.
06/11/2008, 2:29 PM
take me off as well. My brother is going in my place.
Cloggs
06/11/2008, 2:37 PM
I see away fans are being accommodated in sections 301 to 306 as the Hill seating is unavailable.
The FAI are after upgrading me from 302 to 517 (Premium Level).
They sent out new tickets are are requesting the originals for 302 be returned to them.
Anyone taking tickets should be weary of tickets in sections 301 to 306 as the originals have been rendered invalid.
what part of the stadium is that in bluetonic?
lionelhutz
06/11/2008, 2:37 PM
Supasparx has bought my four tickets so you can take me off the list too. Thanks
Bluetonic
09/11/2008, 8:18 PM
what part of the stadium is that in bluetonic?
301 to 306 is Cusack Lower.
francesco_1
11/11/2008, 1:38 PM
Anybody know why tickets went on sale so late? i booked 8 and its cost me 55 euro plus booking fee 5.50 to end up in row 336 ,also there will be young young lads coming and the tickets were the same price,where have all the tickets gone if ticketmaster were only selling for hogan lower and cusak lower
11/11/2008, 3:03 PM
my spare ticket is gone, can you remove me from the list
Bluetonic
11/11/2008, 7:32 PM
Anybody know why tickets went on sale so late?
Logistics of the away fans.
where have all the tickets gone if ticketmaster were only selling for hogan lower and cusak lower
Block bookers and relocation of the holders of 301 to 306.
Fr. Joe
12/11/2008, 4:14 PM
My 2 sold to trevy, please take me off the list thanks.
row H all together. Face value €55 each
ArdeeBhoy
13/11/2008, 2:03 PM
Have access to loads of €40 tickets(Together/singles), for which guessing there'll be no Irish takers!!!
Starter is a single & a four, see if any interest???
Anyone know the names of any Irish-Polish forums based on the Polish there?
And if anyone can speak Polish.........
Reddladd
14/11/2008, 8:16 AM
Ardeebhoy your best bet is to stick an ad in one of the Polish shops! You'll sell them no problem.
L37Ultra
17/11/2008, 1:12 PM
Just found out I can't go on Wednesday. :( :(
I have two tickets (€40 each) in the Davin Stand if anyone is looking for tickets.
frog-gufc
17/11/2008, 4:45 PM
hi guys which side are the polish fans going to be in
Armando
17/11/2008, 6:12 PM
Poles are in Lower Cusack Stand, Blocks 301-306
http://www.crokepark.ie/page/stadium_seating_plan.html
philliyk
17/11/2008, 8:54 PM
Just had 2 people pull out on me so have a spare 2 tickets in the Lower Davin Stand 40 euro each.
2 spares for the Lower Hogan here!
18/11/2008, 12:22 PM
Less than 48 hours to kick off - the list order no longer applies.
ArdeeBhoy
18/11/2008, 2:03 PM
Less than 48 hours to kick off - the list order no longer applies.
Aye, thanks for trying.
Struggle to give them away, short of nailing to a tree!
Meanwhile FAI gobsh*tes go on selling out of their ticket office like they give a feck...
Its all about making money ... the tickets people are trying to flog on now are
already paid for so cant really expect the FAI to turn down other peoples money!
Bit late i know! but i've 2 tickets for hogan stand premium level = face value €75 each, willing to take €100 for both.