Thread: Stephen Hunt's Cap

108 Posts

Stephen Hunt's Cap

Discuss...
    I phoned the speaking clock to hear a voice speak, it said - "At the tone you will be very much alone"

I think he would be better off on the pill or some other family planning measure to be honest.
    In Trap we trust

looked like he borrowed it off the clancy brothers, will see him taking the place of tommy mackem in the near future
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

anyone got any pictures?
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    Membership Advisory Board
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"

FORMERLY: Youwerethereray Traps Cat's Avatar
    Could this man look any more irish?

http://www.readingfc.premiumtv.co.uk/page/Home/
    "The cat is in it, but it's open - and it's a wild cat"

161 Posts
    Hunt is a serious Wind up merchant and is taking the **** out of himself. Great player and I will be very surprised if he isn't playing for Everton come the end of January.

haha fair play to him, scoring goals at a fair rate as well. Making the most his talent.

International Prospect tricky_colour's Avatar
    621 Posts
    Direct link to picture.
    http://www.readingfc.premiumtv.co.uk...3505253,00.jpg

Apparently Everton and Sunderland are keen on signing Hunt, however those reports were before he was pictured in the that cap.

214 Posts
    "he's only an impact player" is a comment you hear on here on a regular basis............. so he ain't doing too badly (from the start) at Reading again this season. The guardian/observer must have had him MOM 10 times already this season so I can see why Keane/Moyles are sniffing around.
    "If God had meant football to be played in the air, he'd have put grass in the sky." Brian Clough.

You'll NEVER beat the Irish.......you'll just draw with us instead!!!

International Prospect tricky_colour's Avatar
    621 Posts
    Yes, to descibe him as an 'impact player' does him a disservice, he should be starting for Ireland.

Presumably he was starring as the artful dodger in some charity christmas panto Sat evening.

If he goes to Sunderland during the transfer window he needs his head examined. Mind you having modelled that cap, it could still be the case. Soccer's answer to Jackie Healy-Rae!

I wouldnt advise him to go...if i was him id stay put at reading..but knowing reading, if a 6m offer comes in they will accept...having a great season this year
    'How can I hate women, my Mums one!!!' Chris Finch

International Prospect bennocelt's Avatar
    335 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by shakermaker1982 View Post
    "he's only an impact player" is a comment you hear on here on a regular basis............. so he ain't doing too badly (from the start) at Reading again this season. The guardian/observer must have had him MOM 10 times already this season so I can see why Keane/Moyles are sniffing around.

yeah agreed, wonder where all of Hunts knockers are now on this forum?

111 Posts
    Ha ha, quality hat! That was funny! Why did MOTD only have a few seconds chat from him?
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

looks like richie kavanagh singing aon focal eile
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

Looks like a right scruffy culchie alright.
    MOT

Looks like me da.
    Cmon County!