Thread: Glens finally win in Europe

Glens finally win in Europe

Gettttttttt innnnnnnnnnn therrrrrrrrrre!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4-3 aggregate.
    The only Irish club to win a European trophy.

Wrong forum.

Stupid f.ucker!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Lux Interior
    Gettttttttt innnnnnnnnnn therrrrrrrrrre!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4-3 aggregate.
    Congrats, good result for you.
    Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.

Congrats from me too. I'm always pleased to see an Irish club do well in Europe.
    This is the cooooooooooooolest footy forum I've ever seen!

Quote Originally Posted by lopez
    Congrats from me too. I'm always pleased to see an Irish club do well in Europe.
    ...;I wouldnt mind seeing a LOI club do well in the UEFA CUP.

You posted on this forum when Healy broke the goalscoring record also. I think I'll be heading into the Northern Ireland forum when Ireland beat Cyprus.

Beat it

Who gives a Monkey's ******** about the Glens - Scum from East Belfast

Quote Originally Posted by eirebhoy
    You posted on this forum when Healy broke the goalscoring record also. I think I'll be heading into the Northern Ireland forum when Ireland beat Cyprus.
    Was that the 'National Side' forum?

Posted correctly, then

Quote Originally Posted by Patrick J.
    Get off the fcukin forum and find your own website. That's about all Norn Iron have had to shout about in recent years. Nobody cares about ye. Yer sh!t and ye know ye are.
    Begorrah, chuckie, it's loike a publick farum, loike ....

So I'll post where I like, you tedious f**kin' dumptruck.

Quote Originally Posted by Glacky
    Who gives a Monkey's ******** about the Glens - Scum from East Belfast
    No congratulations then

Let's have a group hug, glacky .... honestly before you burst your little vessels trying to find a superlative put-down.

Laughing at you, dickbat, really, really laughing

Quote Originally Posted by davros
    NIIICE ONE.......Now do something about der fans......You do play in GREEN,after all........
    Green is the colour of our national side, but the added red and black represent the colours of our team.

£93 rtn from Belfast to Gothenburg, if anyone fancies a bevvy.

Proper European away support an' all

Quote Originally Posted by eirebhoy
    Come on in, sonny, but leave the chips by the door

No probs with the 'Irish' reference - same as me passport.

(That'll confuse some of the Aryans on here )

No probs with the 'Irish' reference - same as me passport.

(That'll confuse some of the Aryans on here )
    Tranquilo Lux. It wasn't meant as a dig.

As for PJ, well we've been short of a resident eejit since El Siete Secretos left us. Whatever you do though, don't read his views on a certain former GAA president with a minority religion, or whether a certain poster here is unemployed or not.

Tranquilo Lux. It wasn't meant as a dig.

As for PJ, well we've been short of a resident eejit since El Siete Secretos left us. Whatever you do though, don't read his views on a certain former GAA president with a minority religion, or whether a certain poster here is unemployed or not.

Every site needs it's resident mong, lopez.

Quote Originally Posted by davros
    Can we have a poll....EES,Gmani,AlFayed,PJ & Skipper are one & the same person,or 2.......
    This reminds me of the old greeting: How are both of you today?

Every site needs it's resident mong, lopez.
    Some of the guest ones are even worse. Have you met my mate 'Tony Cascarino' on the thread 'The secret life of Tony Cascarino ?' in the off topic section? Fifteen posts (so far), not one about football, and all about himself and some Croatian general wanted for war crimes at the Hague. You couldn't make it up!

i see the glens got a swedish side in the UEFa cup.

Cant comment on football quality in Northen Ireland as we dont get BBC Ni where i live but having seen Malmo i would say Elfsborg are beatable.

Have a go at them in the Oval and you might be rewarded with a few goals