Page 10 of 478 FirstFirst ... 891011122060110 ... LastLast

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

What do you think of the Rugby team??

A lot seem to like O'Driscoll, can't see it myself.. O'Gara is v sexy

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    nah. o driscoll is nothing special, o' gara, however is hot, has a great body too, i hope he doesn't spike up and highlight his hair and ruin himself . gordon d'arcy is tasty, geordan murphy,no way, did u know murphy's girlfriend is lucie silvas the singer?? . maggs is a bit of alright, but i am struggling to find any other decent looking ones.... shane byrne's hair is hilarious , fair play to him. actually peter stringer (stop snorting, u! ) is quite nice when u see him close up on camera being interviewed.

http://www.rugbyheaven.smh.com.au/ff...1106-ogara.jpg
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 16/03/2005 at 3:18 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    brian d'arcy is tasty
    The priest?

$hite i always do that, let it slip

GORDON is tasty

he looks like a brian, not a gordon!!!!!

Like the pic
    Yep Darcy is fit too.. Never thought much of stringer till I saw him on the late late show last week nice ..

I always do that too.. mix up O'Driscoll and Darcys first name.. strange
    Last edited by Eire06; 16/03/2005 at 3:34 PM.

that's what he gets for having a silly name - gordon. don't like it at all
    half the time i call him brian d'arcy!!

Talking Former premiership footballers

Monsieur Ginola, Oui, Oui!!

david g

davidg2

1,081 Posts

former 'tennis star'

Anna.. Da! Da! as they say in Moscow (and Finglas...)

Herself

Monsieur Ginola, Oui, Oui!!

david g

davidg2

cant stand him. Its the hair i think

Thumbs down

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    cant stand him. Its the hair i think
    He used to be alright but you should see him now he's really gone downhill..
    He was on the guess the sports star on Question of sport and looked rough, belly and totally gray, greasy long hair

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    He was on the guess the sports star on Question of sport and looked rough, belly and totally gray, greasy long hair
    Not a fan of long hair on fellas, think thats what put me off him. nothing but a big girl

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Not a fan of long hair on fellas, think thats what put me off him. nothing but a big girl
    Long hair is a no no.. hate it on fellas can't be doing with it

Fellas with short, prefferably dark, hair - much more like it

[QUOTE=pronane]what about premature balding men, who have had to concede to recede??

my brothers like that the poor fella QUOTE]

Dont things like that often run in the family

Only messing. Its sound, as long as its not a case of the old comb over

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    bit of a minger now?, well that's what happens to men when they get married, they let themselves go i agree with the long floppy hair, not nice,same with a lot of italian footballers, they are so good looking but their hair in a ponytail/hairband/floppy in their eyes, please, makes them look like (a)girls (b) porn stars eg lorenzo amorouso . Ginola has lovely eyes and smile though, yum!

yes, i feel sorry for men who bald early, some suit it, eh,... some don't. one of my brothers has the early balding problem, receding badly at 27.

yes, short(not too short though) very dark hair is the nicest

[QUOTE=Babysis]
    Quote Originally Posted by pronane
    what about premature balding men, who have had to concede to recede??

my brothers like that the poor fella QUOTE]

Dont things like that often run in the family

Only messing. Its sound, as long as its not a case of the old comb over

that is shocking and hilarious when men do that, my old neighbour does it, with a few strands gelled over his baldie patch, hehe heh heh

yes , we are the happy chicks, do u want to talk about it, we could be agony aunts............
    open your wee heart...... heh heh
    Lets do this im ready!

ok ladies, maybe this is my weird taste again, but here is some young seriously hot totty coming your way now!!

ciaobaby!
    all of them are hot apart from the american(tallest one)

the nicest one, is the french guy, click on his individual pic on the left hand side, centre pic(sebastian)

oh, sorry, won't let u go straight to pic, u have to skip intro music(or look at it if u want) and go to gallery
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 22/03/2005 at 12:04 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by M@ttitude
    Lets do this im ready!

right what is your problem then?

Page 10 of 478 FirstFirst ... 891011122060110 ... LastLast