Thread: Bus to Waterford

Thumbs up Bus to Waterford

Ian will be running a bus to the Waterford game on Friday October 15th for all members of the Rebel Army! The bus will leave St. Patricks church at 4.30pm sharp and will cost 20 euros. If you wish to travel on this bus contact Ian on 087-1373446.
    Champions!

oh yes biy

been looking forward to this one

my favourite pub in ireland.....the yellow house

i'll be there.......just love the yellow house beer garden....superb.....

my favourite pub in ireland.....the yellow house
    Blue Bottle Inn as its known up here for obvious reasons

and will cost 20 euros
    Christ lads you're getting ripped off there,get onto davyburke travel up here,he managed to run a bus to the cup q-final replay in the X for €6 a man

your club subsidise the away trips

You might want to hold off on that bus until the monday, from what I hear.
    Ceci n'est pas une signature

your club subsidise the away trips
    Not the whole truth.A certain director has in the past subsidised a trip or 2,namely our trip to Derry the other night and our last trip to Rovers but not the trip to the X for the q-final replay!!

On another point have you heard anything bout the Munster derby being switched to next monday??I posted it in ye're forum but some **** moved it to the waterford forum

be just like those cnuts to move the munster derby to a fcking monday
    chance of a huige crowd on a friday.
    thery did the same last year having it on a tuesday

bsatards

be just like those cnuts to move the munster derby to a fcking monday
    chance of a huige crowd on a friday
    Change the record,we've been hearing talk of a huge crowd for every away game ye have against us and it never materialises

Quote Originally Posted by ConfusedBlue
    Change the record,we've been hearing talk of a huge crowd for every away game ye have against us and it never materialises

take it you must be half-blind

at least 500+ the last few times we were down there and that in the p!ssing rain

beats yer 100 up here anyday

Quote Originally Posted by ConfusedBlue
    A week-day match also affects the many who have to go to work on Tuesday morning. Whose call is it anyway? Seems like a committee decision, if ever there was one.
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

Quote Originally Posted by Colm
    Ian will be running a bus to the Waterford game on Friday October 15th for all members of the Rebel Army! The bus will leave St. Patricks church at 4.30pm sharp and will cost 20 euros. If you wish to travel on this bus contact Ian on 087-1373446.
    i am thinking of going to this game with my friend, is there still room on the bus?

it will be my first time going to an away game on a bus if i go, i'd say their great craic?

Quote Originally Posted by nice one sham
    i am thinking of going to this game with my friend, is there still room on the bus?

it will be my first time going to an away game on a bus if i go, i'd say their great craic?
    Give Ian a ring..im sure there is still places available...

whats the point in going on these buses

probably just a load of scumbag corner boys on it

DolansWaistcoat A MUPPET

DolansWaistcoat you must be a right tosser.

The buses that have gone around this country supporting cork city have not been in any trouble. If you like can you get on the bus and see for yourself what it is like on them.

All I can say to you is that you are a muppet???

Yes there is some seats left on the buses that are going down to waterford so get on to me by phone or at the match on next monday night.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

Quote Originally Posted by DolansWaistcoat
    whats the point in going on these buses

probably just a load of scumbag corner boys on it

HAHAHA,The corner you are some ******,writing this sh!t whan I forgot to log off.I'll get ya back the next time you forget to log off on evening shift.

Quote Originally Posted by DolansWaistcoat

HAHAHA,The corner you are some ******,writing this sh!t whan I forgot to log off.I'll get ya back the next time you forget to log off on evening shift.

dont know what ur on about...im on nights for the last 2 months

Hold my seat Ian....Usher is coming to this - heard there's a great craic at this match

UsherUsher

Yes mate one of the best trips of the season this one is.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

I'll take a seat, Ian