Page 191 of 395 FirstFirst ... 91141181189190191192193201241291 ... LastLast
Results 3,801 to 3,820 of 7894

Thread: The say anything, what's on your mind thread

112 Posts
    The lovely Grainne Seoige presenting across the water on GMTV. She's looking well and she's actually smiling!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

36 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Pauro 76 View Post
    The lovely Grainne Seoige presenting across the water on GMTV. She's looking well and she's actually smiling!
    ah jaysus i hate her, nice lookin alrite, but her accent is so annoying,
    "dort" and "gordaí" when reading the news, so annoying.

would also shag the other Seoige senseless, Síle i think her name is
    Last edited by danthesaint; 11/08/2010 at 9:06 AM. Reason: spelling

1,025 Posts

1,550 Posts
    Right. I am returned.

Would somebody be so kind as to post a synopsis of what happened on here in the past ten days?

Quote Originally Posted by Mr A View Post
    Right. I am returned.

Would somebody be so kind as to post a synopsis of what happened on here in the past ten days?
    It's been pretty bitter. It's not been nice.

In work today from 8 until 4 and in that time 98fm have played hey soul sister 4 times, california girls 3 times, Keane's new song 3 times and te'f*cking'amo 3 times along with about 5 or 6 other chart songs that have been played twice, its disgraceful i hate all them songs now !
    Ahhh

811 Posts
    Right. I am returned.

I think Bluebeard did that last year.
    You can't spell failure without FAI

Mr A, eh nothing really special just the usual discussions about the weekends matches and the Ireland-Argentina game. .Ohh and Neale Fenn retired
    Ahhh

Right. I am returned.

We discovered that while it may be true that no one likes Rovers, they do actually care.

1,025 Posts
    I think this might have been up here before, but it's well worth taking 5 minutes to read it and watch the video, whether you've seen it before or not.

http://www.cjcphoto.com/can/

EDIT: Video in the link not working, try this one:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Gphm...eature=related

246 Posts
    I'm adding the Slovakian FA to my list of enemies.

3,488 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by John83 View Post
    I think Bluebeard did that last year.
    Where is Bluebeard anyway? Have noticed a severe shortage of posts taking more than a minute to read. (Excluding dcfcsteve on a hobbyhorse, of course)

291 Posts
    Where is Bluebeard anyway? Have noticed a severe shortage of posts taking more than a minute to read. (Excluding dcfcsteve on a hobbyhorse, of course)
    I was thinking that the other day (the Bluebeard part). A quick look at his profile confirms he hasn't posted since April 23rd. Has he discovered something more important that Foot.ie? Maybe he's out talking to real people (eeww).

Hope he's ok anyway.

I believe he was heading off to the us of a. Not sure they have internet there yet.

I almost crashed my car earlier coz I saw a cork city fan in Monaghan. Got chatting to him briefly.

115 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by thischarmingman View Post
    I was thinking that the other day (the Bluebeard part). A quick look at his profile confirms he hasn't posted since April 23rd. Has he discovered something more important that Foot.ie? Maybe he's out talking to real people (eeww).

Hope he's ok anyway.
    No doubt he'll be on himself to verify, I'm sure he keeps an eye on here still, but I can put your mind at rest anway.
    He's grand, fear of him! Living the life in the States with his significant other, though still finding time to contribute greatly to our match programme with his "Every Game An Away Game" column every other issue. He's pencilled in for an article for the next Derry game as it happens, and there's an early season one up online, with more to be posted up over the next days.
    Last edited by stann; 13/08/2010 at 2:34 PM. Reason: linkie
    more bass

112 Posts
    Met the great man for a few pints in London a few months ago. He's living in America now...

Edit: Stann in there before me confirming it!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

137 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Pauro 76 View Post
    Edit: Stann in there before me confirming it!
    Sneaking in a mere 27 hours before you!
    Celebrating 130 Years of Athlone Town Football Club - Pride of the Midlands Since 1887

23. Thanks From:

And what about my post pointing out he had moved to us of a before that. Sure, ignore me, at your peril. Mwhahaha

2,770 Posts
    before last night i worked 38 of the previous 48 hours - worth it in the end...
    I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.

Kola kube shoots make android phone screens sticky. You have been warned people.