+ Reply to Thread
Page 5 of 129 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 15 55 105 ... LastLast

Thread: Transfer Rumours/Suggestions

First Team Rovers fan is on a distinguished road Rovers fan's Avatar
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Red&White Rover View Post
    Don't see how you can say that after Faz this season.

What did Farren do so great this season?
    you don't judge a player on one season alone.

What if he what faz and farren up front together?! Now wouldn't that be great!!
    and thaaaaats the truth

First Team Red4Eva is on a distinguished road Red4Eva's Avatar
    Thanks

the kavanagh punter keyed cronin's car and smashed all the windows after their game on friday according to waterford forum. i like him already

http://www.btid.net/forum/viewtopic....6ce561e512937e

First Team City till I Die is on a distinguished road City till I Die's Avatar
    Thanks
    He's a disgrace!! Should be arrested for criminal damage, and if I was Cronin I would press charges, he only has the car 1 month too

Formerly: wild rover Rory H is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Red4Eva View Post
    the kavanagh punter keyed cronin's car and smashed all the windows after their game on friday according to waterford forum. i like him already

http://www.btid.net/forum/viewtopic....6ce561e512937e

ha ha, i think he would do well here!

Banned feo123 is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    him and ventre, put them in the centre of midfield and we'll be hard beat

Reserves jamie m is on a distinguished road jamie m's Avatar
    Thanks
    joking aside if this player is proven to have been involved in this incident is he really the kind of person we want to be bringing into the club (if its true we are actually interested in him)

Viva El Presidente! sligoman will become famous soon enough sligoman will become famous soon enough sligoman's Avatar
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by jamie m View Post
    joking aside if this player is proven to have been involved in this incident is he really the kind of person we want to be bringing into the club (if its true we are actually interested in him)
    Well did you want Turner out after he was charged with a sectarian assault? I know I didn't.
    Sligo Rovers F.C. European Tour, 2009...ended by cheating Albanians

It's Cook, not Cooke.

"Down to the Mervue, you're going down to the Mervue" Galway fans at the Showgrounds 9/10/09

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by jamie m View Post
    if he is a good player i would still take him. What if we didn't take turner due to his antics, would we even be where we are today?
    and thaaaaats the truth

Thanks
    i just think that sometimes you need to take into consideration factors that are not related to a players ability on the pitch, personally at the end of the day i probably wouldnt have a problem if he signed, am just saying its something the club needs to,as im sure they would,think about

Thanks
    have ye prooved it to be him?

Reserves akearins is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    Not to worry lads if this happened with us,Id say Cooke would kick **** out of him

Reserves Shiba is on a distinguished road Shiba's Avatar
    Thanks
    Heard that there strong rumours that Ciaran Martyn could be signing anyone else hear this?
    Till d End!

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Shiba View Post
    Heard that there strong rumours that Ciaran Martyn could be signing anyone else hear this?
    is he out of contract?
    and thaaaaats the truth

Viva El Presidente! sligoman will become famous soon enough sligoman will become famous soon enough sligoman's Avatar
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Shiba View Post
    He's already signed a new contract at Derry. Not a hope.

Carr already spoke to Martyn to see about joining us[prior to him re-signing for Derry] but we couldn't really match the money.
    Sligo Rovers F.C. European Tour, 2009...ended by cheating Albanians

It's Cook, not Cooke.

"Down to the Mervue, you're going down to the Mervue" Galway fans at the Showgrounds 9/10/09

Thanks
    pats are apparently after and we definitely wouldn't be able to match them
    and thaaaaats the truth

Reserves akearins is on a distinguished road
    Thanks
    what about Burns back from Bohs now Seany ahs signed Oman

Banned SligoBrewer is on a distinguished road SligoBrewer's Avatar
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by akearins View Post
    what about Burns back from Bohs now Seany ahs signed Oman

too slow i think..

Thanks
    burns didnt seem himself when we played them last season, he's still a good defender at this level and i would love to have him back, but it won't happen!

Thanks
    would like to see burnsy back, some people would have legitimate concerns about his condition but was still part of one of best defences in league

Reserves redrov2005 is on a distinguished road redrov2005's Avatar
    Thanks
    Today's Mirror says that Rovers and Bray are looking for Trevor Molloy.

+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information