Thread: Harkin

Question Harkin

Lads, looking for the first name of this fella who came on as a sub v Wexford Youths on Sunday please.

38 Posts
    I think it's Aled. There's certainly a player with the 21s called Aled Harkin.
    A leading authority on League of Ireland football since 2003. You're probably wrong.

Thanks for that

ya thats the bloke flying left winger

Ya its Aled Harkin!! He used to play with Geraldines!!
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

PikeRovers07
    Hes no where near as good as the Pike lads!! We are now signing Paul Finnucane and already have Davy Wall. At least some of the Limerick players have ambition and are going onto better things.

Quote Originally Posted by PikeRovers07 View Post
    We are now signing Paul Finnucane and already have Davy Wall. At least some of the Limerick players have ambition and are going onto better things.
    What exactly do they feed ye on up there in the Halting Site??? Where do ye get this crap from? I know Conny is a spoofer of the highest order, but let me clarify one thing for you...in as simple peasant english as I possibly can put it so even Pike Rovers people will understand it...Paul Finnucane is not signing for Pike Rovers

Sorry to upset your easily distracted little mind....

International Prospect passinginterest's Avatar
    423 Posts
    Hes no where near as good as the Pike lads!! We are now signing Paul Finnucane and already have Davy Wall. At least some of the Limerick players have ambition and are going onto better things.
    How can a step down from semi-professional senior football to junior football be showing ambition and going on to better things?

No matter how good a junior football team is it can only go so far. It's a pity Limerick suffers from such twisted logic. If you could all get behind Limerick 37 it would be a great success.

Tallaght Stadium Regular

jose is also going to pike conny met the players lastnight gave them there hug and said goodbye
    pike are great

At least some of the Limerick players have ambition and are going onto better things.
    Spot on. Pity Davy didn't share their point of view.
    LTID

This id**t does not speak for football fans, Junior or senior , in limerick

Quote Originally Posted by leather View Post
    This id**t does not speak for football fans, Junior or senior , in limerick
    this chap is only someone pretending to support pike rovers only ****stirring

37 Posts

Cool

Quote Originally Posted by KevB76 View Post
    Spot on. Pity Davy didn't share their point of view.
    davy didn,t have a choice.plenty lims fans not pleased with it either.

Quote Originally Posted by Fairkop View Post
    davy didn,t have a choice.plenty lims fans not pleased with it either.
    pity the plenty lims fans are not managing then. players dont fit in sometimes its a fact of life loads players have left us and our halting site over the years cause they didnt fit in nothing to do with ability and remember he was on the transfer list and all the other teams were notified of his availibility

our halting site is better that most of the clubs in town so yer man is just bitter
    as for the other guy and the players having ambition thats crap we are a junior club and i would love to see our players wanting to move on to better things but our current manager has a problem thinking hes better that everyone else and thats why people dont like us

PikeRovers07
    Quote Originally Posted by the hoops View Post
    this chap is only someone pretending to support pike rovers only ****stirring

Why would I pretend to support them? Its not as if we have any supporters, its a junior club for godsake.I support Limerick37 and I play with Pike. You cant compare them, one is at a higher level

You cant compare them, one is at a higher level
    Ah, which one though??

PikeRovers07
    Ah, which one though??

Limerick obviously!!