Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: Leo the Lion

What about our tactics??

Complaining about a cuddly lion because your keepers dodgy??

Hendo is a tosser

No

Why not put it up??

Martins reaction came because he's the base born product of a base bed

Fine, they're both morons

Now, what's your point??

Mongo?!?!

You been watching The Commitments or Crush Proof or Into The West or something son??

"Mongo"
    Blazing Saddles actually, my point is that we are on top of the league and for ye to take a point off us with 10 men at home actually represents a good day at the office for Limerick son

Quote Originally Posted by 6yardpunisha View Post
    Blazing Saddles actually, my point is that we are on top of the league and for ye to take a point off us with 10 men at home actually represents a good day at the office for Limerick son
    The biggest insult of all LtiD is that you have someone who calls himself the 6yardpunisha thinking he's gonna score points off of you

Quote Originally Posted by jebus View Post
    The biggest insult of all LtiD is that you have someone who calls himself the 6yardpunisha thinking he's gonna score points off of you
    ooooh, lets all bow at the altar of LtiD

So the point of this:

inbred assistant, what about that goon you call a manager, mongo
    Was this:

my point is that we are on top of the league and for ye to take a point off us with 10 men at home actually represents a good day at the office for Limerick son

Back in your box!!

You "Mongo"

ooooh, lets all bow at the altar of LtiD
    Well, it has been quite awhile...............

So the point of this:

Was this:

Back in your box!!

You "Mongo"
    Will do oh "mighty one"

Quote Originally Posted by jebus View Post
    a bit sensitive arent we..... come down from his ar** and talk football

Quote Originally Posted by outside in View Post
    a bit sensitive arent we..... come down from his ar** and talk football
    yep very sensitive, i'm typing this through tear filled eyes after that insult next

oh i love cobh limerick banter, good to have it back,lets stir it up, did you hear what ltid called you 6yardpunisha, wouldnt take that!!!! , only messing, down with that sort of thing.
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Quote Originally Posted by bellavistaman View Post
    oh i love cobh limerick banter, good to have it back,lets stir it up, did you hear what ltid called you 6yardpunisha, wouldnt take that!!!! , only messing, down with that sort of thing.
    what else would you expect from the Limerick crowd, jesus is ltid the lord mayor or something cause they all seem to think he is the dogs b****x and all he seems to be able to say is "your point is" and then thinks we will all flee to the hills to hide.

hes a awkward ****** to try out do in the banter anyway, us cobh heads will always prevail.
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

what else would you expect from the Limerick crowd, jesus is ltid the lord mayor or something cause they all seem to think he is the dogs b****x a
    The Galway lads hang on my every word aswell

all he seems to be able to say is "your point is"
    And your point is??

then thinks we will all flee to the hills to hide
    LMFAO

Such a Queenstown thing to say

us cobh heads will always prevail.
    Shur with geniuses like THA PUNISHA here and all his gangsta rappin friends (probably) how can you lose??

oh i love cobh limerick banter, good to have it back
    It's always nice for ye to be acknowledged by your betters

jebus and ltid:king and queen of limerick..cant tell which is which.any help would be great

So Leo upsets a few ram raiding queenstownie's? The legend grows!

Quote Originally Posted by bellavistaman View Post
    Captain long ball, he wasnt on about tactics football wise, have been at 4, 5 lim games recently and it hasnt been done, wsnt done at the last game down there between us?

Always been done at Limerick games at half time!! Most the time you cant hear it if your up the other side of the ground. Do you honestly think that Limerck just announced that Finn Harps were winning to affect Cobh? The players should be more motivated for their own cause then to worry about Finn Harps!!
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Well considering that the CEO of the club criticised the performance against Shelbourne over the PA while the team were out warming up for their next match, it surely proves that the intent is to upset everybody equally....

then thinks we will all flee to the hills to ride.
    FFS,keep that kinda talk to the Cobh forum please
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

You are naughty!

Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    FFS,keep that kinda talk to the Cobh forum please
    will do, once ye stop talking s**t bout our club in your forum

erm....thats what club forums are for. You;re just not supposed to butt in to ours and become offended no more than we should yours.

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast