Quote Originally Posted by fire away View Post
    everybody knows mcgee is the wrong man for the job
    he is more interested in being one of the lads than having
    to make the changes needed to get us back on top of the league
    Feck off monty will ya, theres already a thread on the subject.

Newbies We were never top of the league in the first place!!
    Last edited by Monkfish; 14/08/2007 at 5:11 AM.

Close this thread will ye. Its pointless and repetitive
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    Close this thread will ye. Its pointless and repetitive
    You know the guy who started this thread goes to the odd game or two but does more complaining!!! christ if you ever met this fella! but the funny thing? he's never paid to get in to Jackman and justifies his free entry by buying a bottle of coke! with his big monty's head

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    You know the guy who started this thread goes to the odd game or two but does more complaining!!! christ if you ever met this fella! but the funny thing? he's never paid to get in to Jackman and justifies his free entry by buying a bottle of coke! with his big monty's head
    Cut out the personal insults. Thats not on. He's just as entiltled to an opinion as you, so argue with his opinions, not be personally offensive.

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap View Post
    Cut out the personal insults. Thats not on. He's just as entiltled to an opinion as you, so argue with his opinions, not be personally offensive.
    The fella who started this done it for a laugh cause he's been laughing his arse off at 2/3 people on this forum and wanted to see your reaction, believe me, he dont care what i say!

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    You sound like McGee.
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

listen all im saying is this club was started up in a small space
    of time by a lot of people giving their time for free we have a small
    squad of players some still very young we need a manager who
    can bring them on and give 100% on the sideline do his job and
    not worry about the chants coming from the sideline he is paid to
    manage the team not fight with supporters. so i dont think this
    thread is pointless rant over

Quote Originally Posted by fire away View Post
    listen all im saying is this club was started up in a small space
    of time by a lot of people giving their time for free we have a small
    squad of players some still very young we need a manager who
    can bring them on and give 100% on the sideline do his job and
    not worry about the chants coming from the sideline he is paid to
    manage the team not fight with supporters. so i dont think this
    thread is pointless rant over
    Well said Monty boy!

this time last year ye were looking for Noel o'Connors head, now Mcgees head, will ye ever be happy, who's head will ye be looking for this time next year, if ye are so concerned about the club why dont ye get involved in it and do something constructive instead of being like a bunch of moaners....

At last the reasonable comments have started to come!