Thread: wheres oldkeeper?

Question wheres oldkeeper?

lads in all fairness he is hiding for the last 3wks he is reading the posts but hasnt got the balls to come on and reply hes only on here when things were good has to be here when there bad also heard a rumour at the game friday he offered to resign says it all really

how do you know he read the posts?
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

He could be busy looking for investors share packs.

he also could be doing severe overtime i.e meeting with people in efforts to raise funds for limerick,

depends if you look at glass half full, half empty.

Presumptiond are the mother of all fukk ups

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Quote Originally Posted by bellavistaman View Post
    he also could be doing severe overtime i.e meeting with people in efforts to raise funds for limerick,
    Funny man you are....

Stay out of it bellavistaman. You might be genuine (and your posts are level headed here) but as an outsider yiou don't know whats happening so best to leave it)

even if he is reading the posts he is not obliged to reply to any of them. probably too busy at the moment aswell if the club are in trouble. i bet if he was on this replying to people he'd be getting abuse for being on foot.ie and not getting on with sorting out whatever problems the club are having.

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge View Post
    Stay out of it bellavistaman. You might be genuine (and your posts are level headed here) but as an outsider yiou don't know whats happening so best to leave it)
    Boo!. fair enough

Quote Originally Posted by PinBallWizard View Post
    He could be busy looking for investors share packs.
    Is your name Victor Meldrew by any chance?

Quote Originally Posted by the dazzler View Post
    lads in all fairness he is hiding for the last 3wks he is reading the posts but hasnt got the balls to come on and reply hes only on here when things were good has to be here when there bad also heard a rumour at the game friday he offered to resign says it all really
    Who can say if he hasnt replied to any points made on here, he could have more than 1 name.
    EVERYTHING is black and white

Thats just textbook................

Honestly he's talking less crap than most who post here, especially the junior ball people who are just trying to stir things up, so more power to him I say. And people from Cobh, Galway etc. have asked why it is that Limerick senior football can't get off the ground again, hopefully you've seen the answer in the past few weeks with this lot

Maybe so Jebus, but theres not too many untruths in what they question or say. If there was, I feel that the club would be still posting here.

Maybe you should dazzle Oldkeeper with your opinions at the next game? I'm sure he won't be hiding in Jackman Park. Or maybe after the next home game Oldkeeper should put up a thread called 'where is the dazzler?' after you continue to hide behind your keyboard

Quote Originally Posted by jebus View Post
    Honestly he's talking less crap than most who post here, especially the junior ball people who are just trying to stir things up, so more power to him I say. And people from Cobh, Galway etc. have asked why it is that Limerick senior football can't get off the ground again, hopefully you've seen the answer in the past few weeks with this lot
    Did you ever hear the saying about people in glasshouses? At the beginning of the year when senior football in the city was going down the pan it took a junior football man with the backing of the LDMC and other groups to save the day. Meanwhile you loyal senior football guys were doing what ye do best ie. coming on here giving out while at the same time ye sat and yer hands and did nothing. Countless meetings of the "Supporters" club were arranged but never took place. Ye were talking the talk but couldn't walk the walk. I'm expecting a torrent of abuse about this post, but hey thats what ye are good at in here, giving out and passing the blame. The truth hurts but the real truth really hurts!!

That's telling you Jebus...

We've alrady got a mod for this forum thank you.

And I think its fair to say the outsiders have as much of a clue whats going on as the rest of us
    LTID

Quote Originally Posted by KevB76 View Post
    We've alrady got a mod for this forum thank you.

And I think its fair to say the outsiders have as much of a clue whats going on as the rest of us
    I think you'll find that Dodge is also a mod, one that is on the site a lot as opposed to others so he keeps a general eye on things.

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap View Post
    I think you'll find that Dodge is also a mod, one that is on the site a lot as opposed to others so he keeps a general eye on things.
    Just because I'm not posting doesn't mean I'm not here you know.

Originally Posted by the dazzler
    lads from what i can gather from a player is the three lads who came from rovers are getting nearly double the other lads are getting and still being paid the lads there all year have not being paid six players were told they could leave
    And that's all anyone with half a brain on here should have to refer to when dealing with your "rumours"

Buh-Bye

Quote Originally Posted by Mercurial Vapor View Post
    Did you ever hear the saying about people in glasshouses? At the beginning of the year when senior football in the city was going down the pan it took a junior football man with the backing of the LDMC and other groups to save the day. Meanwhile you loyal senior football guys were doing what ye do best ie. coming on here giving out while at the same time ye sat and yer hands and did nothing.
    What would you have had the senior people do??

Do you honestly think no one on here had any iota what was going on behind the scenes??

Another Junior intellect

Countless meetings of the "Supporters" club were arranged but never took place.
    Are we talking 1000s?? Hundereds of 1000s?? You've lost me here

Ye were talking the talk but couldn't walk the walk.
    What talk?? What walk??

Quit Jiving me turkey

hey thats what ye are good at in here, giving out and passing the blame.
    Darn right

And you sir are good at putting up posts that probably seem real clever in your head but are really just empty rubbish

EDIT: MY 3000th POST!!!!