Page 334 of 478 FirstFirst ... 234284324332333334335336344384434 ... LastLast
Results 6,661 to 6,680 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    atfconline, strangeirish - is that the same lady in that other thread??

Magicme - what's a "lynchnobite"???
    'Tis, to be sure.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

137 Posts
    atfconline, strangeirish - is that the same lady in that other thread??

Magicme - what's a "lynchnobite"???
    One who labors at night and sleeps in the day.
    Celebrating 130 Years of Athlone Town Football Club - Pride of the Midlands Since 1887

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by atfconline
    One who labors at night and sleeps in the day.
    In other words 'hamish, you are a hooker.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    In other words 'hamish, you are a hooker.
    Jeez, I've been called things in the past but now..............a certain type of fishing boat????

That term was directed at atfconline by Magicme, O Strange One, not me so you're, in fact, calling Ray a hooker.
    Ray, I wouldn't take that lying down if I was you.

O, strangeirish, see my previous post

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/babes2/8.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/babes2/9.htm
    Last edited by hamish; 14/02/2006 at 10:32 PM.

230 Posts
    Jeez, I've been called things in the past but now..............a certain type of fishing boat????
    That term was directed at atfconline by Magicme, O Strange One, not me so you're, in fact, calling Ray a hooker.
    Ray, I wouldn't take that lying down if I was you
    O, strangeirish, see my previous post
    Yes, but, but, but ,but you asked what it was and therefore I turned it around you see and then the dog ate me homework, like.

I did see your previous post and I am in the process of conducting an interview as we speak. Hopefully, we will have a new canidate tomorrow.

Talking

Yes, but, but, but ,but you asked what it was and therefore I turned it around you see and then the dog ate me homework, like.

I did see your previous post and I am in the process of conducting an interview as we speak. Hopefully, we will have a new canidate tomorrow.

Here's your first interviewee

http://www.spiderwebart.com/enlarge....ge=102845b.jpg

strangeirish prepares to interview

http://www.dancewithshadows.com/medi...ouch-india.jpg

http://media.santabanta.com/newsite/...ting_couch.jpg

It's getting late, strangeirish improvises - the 2 in 1 interview

http://www.indiatarget.com/stills/sl...w/casting1.jpg

Missus, you're hired
    http://www.frequencymagazine.com/tem...y/bikini_9.jpg

Might come in handy
    http://www.sexyjobs.com/safetytips.asp

Well done Ray....have u been playing Balderdash??

Was not calling him a hooker....he just works most of the nite and sleeps during the day...he is a vampire!

Ray....the Manwhore....I wish!
    Last edited by Magicme; 15/02/2006 at 8:35 AM.

Just thought I'd let ye know that I got to meet Gaby Roslin, grrrrrrr last week! oh yeah!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    Just thought I'd let ye know that I got to meet Gaby Roslin, grrrrrrr last week! oh yeah!
    What kind of meet?
    Shake hands?
    Cheeky wink?
    Slap on the arse?

She's nowhere near as nice as Gaby Logan.

230 Posts
    Missus, you're hired
    http://www.frequencymagazine.com/tem...y/bikini_9.jpg Oh yea. If she works a full day, she gets a raise...LOL

Might come in handy..I have this posted in my office, just in case
    http://www.sexyjobs.com/safetytips.asp

We'll be expecting pictures of the new appointee, strangeirish.

Hopefully, she'll look like one of these.

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/2/brazil/5.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/bikini/7.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/babes1/3.htm
    That'd make a nice office uniform, eh?

230 Posts
    Well, her she is. I do like the new uniform..... She is going over her employee handbook. Oh and she is 27 next month.
    Last edited by strangeirish; 22/02/2006 at 3:04 PM.

230 Posts
    Where the hell is sligoman?????? Aine glad yer from sligo now?

Talking

Yep, that really was an exhausting interview

http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/20...b__430x249.jpg

No one can accuse strangeirish of neglecting his employees
    http://i.ivillage.com/cosmopolitan/s...cozy_couch.jpg

Yep, it's hard work
    http://ssm-clan.de/data/pics/123_Shy%20schnarch.jpg

Comments not required here
    http://brianlobel.freeservers.com/Couch2%20copy.jpg
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/relationships/i...0/sex_sofa.jpg

strangeirish educates his bearded assistant how to conduct an interview.
    http://www.alfieland.net/albums/2005...os/photo22.jpg

Now, enough messing by ol' Hamish - time for some totty
    You'll like these strangeirish - loads to click on

http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgur...lr%3D%26sa%3DN

Where the hell is sligoman?????? Aine glad yer from sligo now?
    I think he started his new job on Monday.

http://www.escort-ireland.com/610/Be...sh-escort.html
    or else he's pottering around with Beatrix (getting coat)

Angel will be so jealous
    http://www.escort-ireland.com/488/An...sh-escort.html

BTW strangeirish - read the message boards at the top of those escort pages - some funny stuff there.

Talking

Hey strangeirish - copied and pasted this from one customer and am rdlmao at it

stole my underpants

warning!!!!!!dont go near an agency called c.ocksuckers of dublin run by a coke addict from canada. went in for a service and ended up leaving without my underpants, c.unts f.ucking stole them , good armani ones , my bird bought me three christmas`s ago . f.uck that////////

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/2/denim2/2.htm

strangeirish's new secretary - hard at work
    http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/2/denim2/1.htm

230 Posts
    BTW strangeirish - read the message boards at the top of those escort pages - some funny stuff there.

THIS SCUM CLIENT ENTERED OUR AGENCY IN CORK, OFFERED THE LADY A SMALL PITTANCE, WHEN REFUSED THREATENED THE GIRL AND OUR AGENCY WITH THE GUARDS, THIS AGENCY WILL CERTAINLY NOT BE THREATENED BY ANYONE AS SMALL AS THIS PIECE OF ****, THIS THINGS NAME,ADDRESS AND VIDEO FOOTAGE HAVE BEEN PASSED ON TO OUR RELEVANT PEOPLE,READ CAREFULLY, YOU ARE BARRED FROM OUR PREMISES AND IN THE EVENT OF YOU BEEN ACCOMADATED BY ANOTHER AGENCY IT WILL RESULT IN ITS CLOSURE,
    CORK BABES.

I think I've found sligoman

LOL - I see the Sligo lads are horrified/bemused by this Aine lass - one claimed she even has a porn site Maybe that's why sligoman's gone to ground.

I couldn't find it anyway so I think they're messin'.

Did you see the Athlone report??

230 Posts
    Did you see the Athlone report??
    Jaysus, our boy gets around, doesn't he?