Page 44 of 478 FirstFirst ... 3442434445465494144 ... LastLast

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

patsy kensit. though you do know really.

THAT'S the name, POS. I just couldn't remember and was too lazy to scroll up to aido b's post to find out.No doubt, he'll be back with all guns blazing when he reads this lot.
    By the way, check out my reply to the sham bit at liam88's thread = a veritable social history lesson, so it, so it is!!!!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Are yous getting excited? The programme about Elvis as told by his wife and daughter is on tonight @ 2100 ITV. Now he was one seriously HOT bit of totty in his time. DId you know he wrote 'The wonder of you' for me.....?

was elvis totty watch material??i htought he had a long chin and long face.

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Are yous getting excited? The programme about Elvis as told by his wife and daughter is on tonight @ 2100 ITV. Now he was one seriously HOT bit of totty in his time. DId you know he wrote 'The wonder of you' for me.....?
    Wrong dedication, Kerrs Tribe - it was "Dont be cruel"

Yesssssssssssss

Tractor Boys...0 Academy of Football...........1

CSKA have just gone 2-1 up v Sporting.

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    was elvis totty watch material??i htought he had a long chin and long face.
    come on, those eyes and that sexy deep voice, how can ya resist? Yummy. Bet I get a slagging from Eire06 tomorrow for this..

Wrong dedication, Kerrs Tribe - it was "Dont be cruel"
    Ha ha!!

maybe he sang 'a fool such as i' for you!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    come on, those eyes and that sexy deep voice, how can ya resist? Yummy. Bet I get a slagging from Eire06 tomorrow for this..

Ha ha!!

maybe he sang 'a fool such as i' for you!!!!
    Touche KT

Nah, probably Jailhouse Rock. I have a story about jail to tell POS = you've just reminded me.

Tractor Boys 0 Academy of Football..1 Yessssssss

CSKA have scored a third WOW!!

Yesssssssss, Bobby Zamora has scored his second BEAUTY of a goal

Tractor Boys 0 Academy of Football.........2
    Last edited by hamish; 18/05/2005 at 8:20 PM.

Tissues............that Elvis prog is soooooo sad. I always imagined that was the case with Priscilla, her and and her parents are so nice, she is so sweet and loved him so much. But she knew she wouldn't have a life with him....then showed him singing 'You were always on my mind' to her... aaaah! He is tasty but i couldn't put up with his type of personality etc

why what was his type of personality?

hamish ye numpty how can ye be up for west ham, the ipswich have loads of irish youth players.

He was kinda possessive and expected a lady to have her place, by his side, do as he says, be pretty and quiet. He had a say in what she wore, make-up etc. And he was a moody bugger at times. But the worst was that he would always twist things, any debate, argument etc, even if he was wrong he had to be right....that is annoying, but sure all men do that anyway, always thinking they're right

This was what Priscilla was talking about tonight, she is a lovely person. As her parents said, there are not many couples who come out of a divorce court holding hands.....their story would bring a tear to a glass eye.

Sh!t, I missed Desperate Housewives

was she really?? her parents are always going to put her in a good light.

"He was kinda possessive and expected a lady to have her place"

fair play to him, ah no i thought he was a bit of a spoilt child more than anything, but arent all musicians prima donna's(sp)?

why what was his type of personality?

hamish ye numpty how can ye be up for west ham, the ipswich have loads of irish youth players.
    Simple - I've been an Irons fan since early 60s. Could have a repeat of 1964 FA Cup Final if Preston NE get through.
    Have a soft spot for Ipswich and Royle. Had a great time in Ipswich in 1999 (I think) - Suffolk folk were very friendly.

Hammers have/had Irish youngsters too.

In fact, when the likes of Manure etc were crying Irish players off international matches with "injuries" West Ham always released players and even left them off the team before international games - I think Corcoran was one example in the sixties - not too sure if that was his name. Will check!

Dont change teams 'cos of Irish involvement - would be supporting everyone if that was the case.

One important thing, Athlone Town come first, anyone else way down the line, painful but loyalty is loyalty.

was she really?? her parents are always going to put her in a good light.

"He was kinda possessive and expected a lady to have her place"

fair play to him, ah no i thought he was a bit of a spoilt child more than anything, but arent all musicians prima donna's(sp)?
    no, it was her talking together with her parents and on her own, also lisa-marie. She seemed to be genuinely honest about her relationship. She said at the end that she would continue to defend him and his legacy cos he deserved it....aah, tissues!!!! slabber, snort.

I mean, fame did not do their r'ship any favours but most famous people struggle to have a happy marriage. I liked her in the Naked Gun films, she was very good with Leslie Nielsen.

Obliged to share this information

I feel myself obliged to share the following information. Played a round of pitch and putt at Garryduff with a mate last Sunday. Over the 18 holes I could not help being distracted by the sight of loads of serious totty, and me being a happily married bloke.
    My mate, who is still on the right side of the altar, has already made plans for another round next Sunday.
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

Quick!

Celebrity Love Island, UTV now! Abi Titmuss and Rebecca Loos! phwoar!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    Quick!

Celebrity Love Island, UTV now! Abi Titmuss and Rebecca Loos! phwoar!
    Nah, prefer Gaby Roslin and Patsy Kensit!!!

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Nah, prefer Gaby Roslin and Patsy Kensit!!!
    feck it ya can have em, just saw Rebecca Loos and Abi Titmuss in Bikinis! woooooooo!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Okay, now I really gotta now... Who the heck is that Abi Titmuss woman ?? She's on the frontpage of every gossipy magazine, but as I only read sports-related papers I still don't have a clue who she is...

She was on the frontpage of a magazine last week with title "A.T. opens wide"... OMG, that girl needs to shave really My appetite for breakfast was over...
    Visit my favourite teams :

www.kvo.be - www.shelbournefc.ie - www.rosenborg.info

Quote Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
    I feel myself obliged to share the following information. Played a round of pitch and putt at Garryduff with a mate last Sunday. Over the 18 holes I could not help being distracted by the sight of loads of serious totty, and me being a happily married bloke.
    My mate, who is still on the right side of the altar, has already made plans for another round next Sunday.
    Fcuks sake, here's me auld and single and young whippersnapper Corky Boys, happily married, gawkin' at young wans - life's just not fair. Describe them in more detail fpb, ah go on???