Page 103 of 478 FirstFirst ... 35393101102103104105113153203 ... LastLast
Results 2,041 to 2,060 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Dear God, i actually do some work for 2 mins and i come back to you lot comparing sizes

Hey D2 you cant go making comments like that without posting pictures

As for discrimination hamish, not at all. My fellas were clean cut respectable family viewing fellas - not the sort to be found on the top shelf - i leave that to KT (only messing KT - but we need more male totty if you can oblige )
    Yeah I believe you Babysis, I really do. Family viewing??? Get up the yard.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Yeah I believe you Babysis, I really do. Family viewing??? Get up the yard.
    I was posting fellas from BBc dramas - fit and suitable for family viewing

It wasnt me psoting a rake of semi naked fellas (sadly )!! It was KT thank God.

Hey D2 you cant go making comments like that without posting pictures
    There ain't a camera lens big enough to capture all of me.

230 Posts
    You never clarified my bank question, strangeirish. Go on, is she REALLY a friend of a friend. If the answer is YES, can I be your friend too?? LOL
    Yes I did. A few posts back. She works as a Spanish translator for a bank. Do you know how many friends I have already because of her? Jaysus, I have to bate them off her when we all go out Pervs the lot of them(including me )
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    There ain't a camera lens big enough to capture all of me.
    That comment might well come back to bite you - especially when we get a petition going for pics of you lot. You really shouldnt have started this you know

I said it before that Cutting it is not the type of family veiwing in my house,i mean a show about circumcisers.........

Thank God I said nothing about KT today so I'm safe from her wrath - I think

That comment might well come back to bite you - especially when we get a petition going for pics of you lot. You really shouldnt have started this you know
    Don't threaten me,I'm a rebal at heart and i'll rise again(pun intended) if needs be.

I said it before that Cutting it is not the type of family veiwing in my house,i mean a show about circumcisers.........
    STick to posting totty- leave the jokes to the comedien

Hamish - You know it doesnt matter what you have said, you will still feel her wrath - She is gonna be looking for revenge (and rightly so) over the petition - Good luck

Don't threaten me,I'm a rebal at heart and i'll rise again(pun intended) if needs be.
    Its not a threat - Its a promise Can you two not find anymore decent totty - or are ye gonna have to go back to the lads mags

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Yes I did. A few posts back. She works as a Spanish translator for a bank. Do you know how many friends I have already because of her? Jaysus, I have to bate them off her when we all go out Pervs the lot of them(including me )
    Maybe you can translate that Pancho dee Bandido joke and put it in a Venezualian setting instead of Mexico. That's bound to get rid of your friend who is her friend, if you know what I mean.

Pervs - the lot of you??? Er... can I withdraw that "want to be your friend" comment, strangeirish??? LOL

That hurt

Hamish - You know it doesnt matter what you have said, you will still feel her wrath
    Hamish,you lucky bast*rd

Its not a threat - Its a promise Can you two not find anymore decent totty - or are ye gonna have to go back to the lads mags
    We're waiting for you and KT to put out

Circomcisors? Rotten job. Give 'em all the sac, I say.

I'll get my walking stick,,,,,,,,,

That hurt
    I thought you were a Rebel??

Hamish,you lucky bast*rd
    i wouldnt worry, when she sees your petiton, i think you will be in trouble too

Hamish - You know it doesnt matter what you have said, you will still feel her wrath - She is gonna be looking for revenge (and rightly so) over the petition - Good luck
    Yeah, but why does she always take it out on me and that's NOT meant to be double meaning, you bad minded b@stards.

I'm totally innocent(and no p!$$ taking please) in this case
    Last edited by hamish; 23/06/2005 at 6:21 PM.

230 Posts
    Right, we are off on a decent Totty hunt.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Circomcisors? Rotten job. Give 'em all the sac, I say.

I'll get my walking stick,,,,,,,,,
    I think we should nip this in the bud

We're waiting for you and KT to put out
    you will be waiting a long time (nothing personal KT - im sure your very nice)

That hurt

Hamish,you lucky bast*rd
    Lucky?? I'd hate to see your version of bad luck??

Totty alert. I'm just watching Katryn Thomas in that travel programme, in a tight blue swimsuit in Finland jumping into water amidst an ice field. Jesus, the grunt and groans out of her. And we were mentioning porn a while back - Katryn provided the soundtrack!!!
    Last edited by hamish; 23/06/2005 at 6:06 PM.