Cobh Ramblers v Shelbourne

------------------------------------------------

Betting

http://www.paddypower.com/football/f...atches/ireland

Officials

http://www.sseairtricityleague.ie/ne...ted-august-7-8

Suspensions

http://www.sseairtricityleague.ie/ne...ist-from-aug-3
    Last edited by Dunny; 06/08/2015 at 8:42 PM.
    Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

1,522 Posts
    Massive game as the top two meet in division 1. Harps missing a good few defenders though so it'll be very difficult.

Shed End.. **** off with your joe delaney stand
    159 Posts
    Looking forward to Saturday, always enjoyed visiting Sligo. Bit of a sticky one as we don't know what Sligo will be like with the new man in charge. But we're in great form and would be very disappointed if we didn't win, but expecting it to be tough.

Can't see us gaining ground on dundalk this week but at least we could potentially pull a bit away from either pats or rovers

812 Posts
    I'm one of the few mindless but loyal idiots heading to Oriel tomorrow. All I ask for is effort and keep the score down. Cheers lads

2,337 Posts
    Looking forward to the trip to Wexford. Missed the earlier trip in the season so glad to be getting to this one. Should make for an interesting game to say the least. A win for Harps would send us four points clear regardless of other results, a loss puts Wexford top with a game in hand. A pivotal game in the First Division.

870 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by outspoken View Post
    I'm one of the few mindless but loyal idiots heading to Oriel tomorrow. All I ask for is effort and keep the score down. Cheers lads
    We are having our dip in form at the moment so stay hopeful

1,081 Posts
    Stephen Rice to get the winner and lift up his shirt to reveal a "F*** You Martinho II" t-shirt

812 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Longfordian View Post
    Stephen Rice to get the winner and lift up his shirt to reveal a "F*** You Martinho II" t-shirt
    Hahaha yes.

386 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by patrickccfc View Post
    Looking forward to Saturday, always enjoyed visiting Sligo. Bit of a sticky one as we don't know what Sligo will be like with the new man in charge. But we're in great form and would be very disappointed if we didn't win, but expecting it to be tough.

Can't see us gaining ground on dundalk this week but at least we could potentially pull a bit away from either pats or rovers
    Be surprised if we get anything from this game. Cork seem to have gone into a higher gear since the European fiasco.

535 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Longfordian View Post
    look forward to him doin that!!

1,522 Posts
    Would Longford fans say they're quietly confident?

555 Posts
    Oriel Park will be well stocked tonight with Tayto crisps and red lemonade for our Longford friends.

159 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by White Horse View Post
    Oriel Park will be well stocked tonight with Tayto crisps and red lemonade for our Longford friends.
    Ye better hope no longford fan of a white lemonade persuasion shows up then

19. Thanks From:

159 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Nah Nah Nah Nah View Post
    Be surprised if we get anything from this game. Cork seem to have gone into a higher gear since the European fiasco.
    You just never know what the impact a new manager could do. Also it's been awhile since we've won up there, a 3-0 win a few years back. We've been great since the European disappointment and I'm confident we will keep it going tomorrow

870 Posts
    Should have invited Mr Tayto as a special guest!! Free ticket with every packet of Tayto for a draw to win entry to Tayto Park - just for the Longford contingent mind!

1,081 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr A View Post
    Would Longford fans say they're quietly confident?
    I'm quietly confident on my Dundalk -2 bet if that's what you mean

812 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Nesta99 View Post
    Should have invited Mr Tayto as a special guest!! Free ticket with every packet of Tayto for a draw to win entry to Tayto Park - just for the Longford contingent mind!
    Please lads we are just here to take our beating and go, leave us be

445 Posts
    Dundalk are in a Paddy Power 'Special' so you have a small bit of hope.
    Here on a technicality.

433 Posts
    We take nothing for granted so the points will have to be earned as usual.
    Longford will be tough,TC will be bouncing for some kind of reply following some shabby results and Dundalk's form hasn't been the best of late so tight enough game i'd reckon.
    Was a grand sunny day all day today here in Dundalk but shes turning now so bring plenty of wet gear and the match will be live on Dundalk FM
    Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

Quote Originally Posted by patrickccfc View Post
    Ye better hope no longford fan of a white lemonade persuasion shows up then
    Don't worry, we're pretty adept up here at washing the colour out of liquids.

27. Thanks From:

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast