Page 11 of 139 FirstFirst ... 9101112132161111 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2014/15

What's going on in the aul teams struggling for players and teams pulling out of the leagues all over the place are they all going msl or what

Kilreen shocking tonight never showed up short a few but still has good side out street not bad side as ye might hear battled well for the draw, alo of handbags going on tonight tho no football played on poor pitch was fair result

Quote Originally Posted by The Red Dragon View Post
    Kilreen shocking tonight never showed up short a few but still has good side out street not bad side as ye might hear battled well for the draw, alo of handbags going on tonight tho no football played on poor pitch was fair result
    alan jeffers also to kilreen ????

Ya he did I heard that

4big forward opitions in Beezeer Scott callanan Jeffers and nala .....

Yes good options to have

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    as far as i heard kilreen where missing alot tonight dane holland playing on the wing in all !!
    I was at the game last night and they weren't missing a load going on last years team and the team that started last night they were missing 2. That lad Holland was playing cb last night he went out LW with bout 20mins to go if anything blarney street we're missing a load I could only reconigise 5-6 players from last season.

20 mins to go? He went out left wing 10 min's into 2nd half and put them 1-0 up it was no way 20 mins to go

I'll have to buy myself a new watch haha

84 Posts
    Our Mossie group couldn't be arsed doing the others sorry
    Kilreen played 2 and have 4 points with a plus 4 goal diff
    innish. Played 1 and have 3 points and plus 1 goal diff
    street played 2 and have 2 points and 0 goal diff
    coachford played 1 and 1 point and 0 goal diff
    macroom played 2 and 0 points and -5 goal diff

Quote Originally Posted by legend23 View Post
    I'll have to buy myself a new watch haha
    Theres a whole 15 minutes difference there man, you'd want to get the facts right :-)

27 Posts
    Looks like hibs are gone from aul will be missed

84 Posts
    Could be an 8 team premier A league if all them rumours are true but doesn't look could 2 teams pulling out of Mossie that's not good sign
    Last edited by oldlegs; 20/08/2014 at 2:38 PM.

Guess who's back

Any truth in the rumours that Nags is heading to kilreen to take over? Heard Johnny is very impressed with his mossie record and looking to push dave out? Dunno how true obviously but Its from an inside source whos rarely wrong on these things. My opinion it would be an outragous choice as that would prob mean kilreen gone within a year. Think they will win a lot this year though with or without him but obviously if he gets in at this right time it could boost his credentials for his bigger project of an Msl team. Nice lad and class manager.

Quote Originally Posted by injurytime View Post
    Looks like hibs are gone from aul will be missed
    didnt they get team of the year for last season

Quote Originally Posted by schoolboygodno9 View Post
    didnt they get team of the year for last season
    They sure did! And manager of the year which was collected firday night gone I'm sure and confirmed after that they were pulling from the mossie so held tough to collect there awards and have there free lash of drink of the aul ha

84 Posts
    The club or manager don't deserve that comment . Club did it's best to keep a team and as all football man know it's hard to keep it running . They couldn't find a manager after he retired and players like players do started to drift away to other clubs and how many times have we seen this happen . The club did it's best and will hopefully raise again Hib's is a club with a long and established record in the Aul . Every club would try to keep a team going and hope and pray that they can get it going . Manager advised club in feb and as we all know it's hard to find a manager. And players will move when they don't know what's happening .we would be on here giving out that they didn't try and keep club alive you can't win fecked if you do and fecked if you don't

Quote Originally Posted by duckdu View Post
    Any truth in the rumours that Nags is heading to kilreen to take over? Heard Johnny is very impressed with his mossie record and looking to push dave out? Dunno how true obviously but Its from an inside source whos rarely wrong on these things. My opinion it would be an outragous choice as that would prob mean kilreen gone within a year. Think they will win a lot this year though with or without him but obviously if he gets in at this right time it could boost his credentials for his bigger project of an Msl team. Nice lad and class manager.
    Whoever is telling you this bulls**t is wrong or is it you just making up porkies to get a rant going if I was you now boy stick to football and stop starting false comments to get people talking on this

Quote Originally Posted by legend23 View Post
    I was at the game last night and they weren't missing a load going on last years team and the team that started last night they were missing 2. That lad Holland was playing cb last night he went out LW with bout 20mins to go if anything blarney street we're missing a load I could only reconigise 5-6 players from last season.
    And if you were at the game last night you would of noticed two of the starting team didn't start hogan and Gerry . And we were also missing Loyd Jeffers beezer Shane o Byrne Roy and Sean so if I look back at that I think there was 6 missing and you can count Gerry and hogan missing aswell because they only played for about last 15 minutes

Page 11 of 139 FirstFirst ... 9101112132161111 ... LastLast