Page 44 of 117 FirstFirst ... 3442434445465494 ... LastLast

Thread: Jokes (READ FIRST POST)

Anto....prepare to die if this ain't the funniest thing I've ever heard.........

if you wouldnt mind anto me too please!!

Same here! Or can someone just post it?
    Cmon County!

Its been build up way too much , it will prob fall on its arse now and its prob not as bad as i think ... .i thought it was funny so here goes

What’s the biggest cause of paedophilia ?

Sexy children

Ah i ballsed it up...... built it up too much and ive never been good at telling jokes
    Last edited by anto1208; 30/05/2007 at 5:12 PM.

Actually.
    I've an old few locked up that I'll have to run past adam some day before throwing them on to this thread.

The sort of jokes Moe would say that loses him friends.
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

i heard that 1 yr ago!!!!

along with this

how do you stop kids playing in your garden

molest (1 of } them

remove if not suitable
    Last edited by paul_oshea; 30/05/2007 at 8:09 PM.

230 Posts
    How do you get a Nun pregnant?

Dress her up as an alter boy.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

These jokes remind me of what Frankie Boyle (scottish comedian) said a while back..... it's at the beginning of this clip ...
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5UjfftypahQ

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea View Post
    i heard that 1 yr ago!!!!

along with this

how do you stop kids playing in your garden

molest (1 of } them

remove if not suitable

Brilliant

I heard my one last september and im still laughing

I'm all for a laugh lads, but those jokes are fcuking sick. Totally sick.

i have a mate who tells all those kind of jokes, he is the best person to tell a joke, even a stupid crap one sounds funny, but he has even worse ones than those above, that i dont agree with at all.......still free world and all that! I agree with ye though!

<deleted>

paul oshea ur prob right but can we get a thread of our own?
    Don't know how to use that spoiler thing
    Last edited by Risteard; 31/05/2007 at 10:12 AM.
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap View Post
    I DID TRY TO WARN YOU

risteard in fairness you dont know who reads these boards and coule be seriouslly offended with that. heard that one too, there is an even worse one with whats blue....not going any further with that. dont know how ppl dont feel guilty telling those sorta jokes!

214 Posts
    you bunch of sicko's haha!!!!
    "If God had meant football to be played in the air, he'd have put grass in the sky." Brian Clough.

You'll NEVER beat the Irish.......you'll just draw with us instead!!!

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap View Post
    its not the joke persay but the unexpected answer , no one expects you to say sexy children thats why its funny . peadophilia isnt funny

Quote Originally Posted by anto1208 View Post
    its not the joke persay but the unexpected answer , no one expects you to say sexy children thats why its funny . peadophilia isnt funny
    Either is beandophilia

Here's a clean joke for a change.

Donald Rumsfeld briefed the president this morning. He told the president that three Brizilian soliders were killed in Iraq. To everyone's amazement, all the colours ran from Bush's face, then he collapsed onto his desk, head in hands, visibly shaking, almost whimpering. Finally, he composed himself and asked Rumsfeld, "Just exactly how many is a brazillion?"
    The glass isn't half full or half empty it's just too damn big!

230 Posts
    This guy just met an older woman at a club one night. She was OK for
    They drank a bit, danced a bit, & she asked if he'd ever had "The
    sportsman's
    double"-- a mother and daughter 3-some?

He said no.
    They drank a bit more then she says that tonight was his lucky night.
    They went to her place.

She put the hall light on and shouted upstairs: "Mom, you still awake?"
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Heard this one the other night:

knock Knock.

Whose there?

Not Madeline McCann!

Who Cares?!

Page 44 of 117 FirstFirst ... 3442434445465494 ... LastLast