Page 10 of 117 FirstFirst ... 891011122060110 ... LastLast

Thread: Jokes (READ FIRST POST)

Check out the Little Red Riding Hood cartoon - you'll never look at Bugs Bunny or Tom and Jerry the same way again.

http://www.cartoonbasement.com/

EDIT - it's the first LRRH cartoon - the second LRRH one isn't great.
    Last edited by hamish; 19/07/2005 at 4:50 PM.

Here's really terribe joke..

Edgar and Ferdinand go to the country fair.
    Edgar goes up on the big wheel.
    Machinery fecks up, Edgar flies off his seat and is splattered on the ground, blood everywhere.
    Ferdinand runs over to him "Oh Edgar, are you hurt?"
    Edgar -"Of course I'm hurt, I waved to you every time I came circled round and you never once waved back"

Well, it is the terrible jokes thread.

Was Dublin, then Madrid, then Paris, now London
    What do you call a chair on your porch that's Irish?

.....Patty O'Furniture

Was Dublin, then Madrid, then Paris, now London
    Some producers were making a movie about famous musicians, and they wanted famous actors to play them.

Johnny Depp said "I'll be Beethoven!"

Pierce Brosnan said "I'll be Mozart!"

And Arnold Schwarzenegger said, "I'll be Bach!"

this ones probably been already said but ...........

a piece of string walks into a bar
    the barman: your a piece of string
    piece of string: I'm a frayed knot

what sounds like an orange parrot ........

sorry

I really apologise

a carrott!!

Quote Originally Posted by TheOwl
    Some producers were making a movie about famous musicians, and they wanted famous actors to play them.

Johnny Depp said "I'll be Beethoven!"

Pierce Brosnan said "I'll be Mozart!"

And Arnold Schwarzenegger said, "I'll be Bach!"
    haha i like that one.

Pet Shop Boys

Apologies in advance, but these are truly awful . . .

Two Irishmen walk into a pet shop in Dingle.

They head to the bird section and Gerry says to Paddy, "Dat's dem."

The owner comes over and asks if he can help them.

Yeah, we'll take four of dem dere little budgies in dat cage up dere,"
    says Gerry.

The owner puts the budgies in a paper bag.

Paddy and Gerry pay for the birds, leave the shop and get into Gerry's
    truck to drive to the top of the Connor Pass. At the Connor Pass,
    Gerry looks down at the 1000' foot drop and says,"Dis looks like a
    grand place." He takes two birds out of the bag, puts them on his shoulders
    and jumps off the cliff.

Paddy watches as Gerry falls all the way to the bottom, killing himself
    stone dead.

Looking down at the remains of his best pal, Paddy shakes his head and
    says, "Fook dat. Dis budgie jumping is too fook'n dangerous for me!"

THERE'S MORE...

Moment's later, Seamus arrives up at Connor Pass.

He's been to the pet shop too and walks up to the edge of the cliff
    carrying another paper bag in one hand and a shotgun in the other.

"Hi, Paddy. Watch dis," Seamus says. He takes a parrot from the bag and
    throws himself over the edge of the cliff. Paddy watches as half way down,
    Seamus takes the gun and shoots the parrot. Seamus continues to plummet
    down and down until he hits the bottom and breaks every bone in his body.

Paddy shakes his head and says, "And I'm never trying dat parrotshooting
    either!"

IT IS NOT OVER YET...

Paddy is just getting over the shock of losing two friends when Sean
    appears. He's also been to the pet shop and is carrying a paper bag out
    of which he pulls a chicken. Sean then hurls himself off the cliff and
    disappears down and down until he hits a rock and breaks his spine.

Once more Paddy shakes his head. "Fook dat, lads. First dere was Gerry
    with his budgie jumping, den Seamus parrotshooting ... and now Sean and
    his fook'n hengliding

(Boom, Boom)
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Red face

Jesus! I thought hamish had the worst jokes.....

Quote Originally Posted by TheOwl
    What's pink and hard???

...Maths Paper II
    That's brilliant... move to another thread immediately

Quote Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
    Apologies in advance, but these are truly awful . . .

Two Irishmen walk into a pet shop in Dingle.

They head to the bird section and Gerry says to Paddy, "Dat's dem."

The owner comes over and asks if he can help them.

Yeah, we'll take four of dem dere little budgies in dat cage up dere,"
    says Gerry.

The owner puts the budgies in a paper bag.

Paddy and Gerry pay for the birds, leave the shop and get into Gerry's
    truck to drive to the top of the Connor Pass. At the Connor Pass,
    Gerry looks down at the 1000' foot drop and says,"Dis looks like a
    grand place." He takes two birds out of the bag, puts them on his shoulders
    and jumps off the cliff.

Paddy watches as Gerry falls all the way to the bottom, killing himself
    stone dead.

Looking down at the remains of his best pal, Paddy shakes his head and
    says, "Fook dat. Dis budgie jumping is too fook'n dangerous for me!"

THERE'S MORE...

Moment's later, Seamus arrives up at Connor Pass.

He's been to the pet shop too and walks up to the edge of the cliff
    carrying another paper bag in one hand and a shotgun in the other.

"Hi, Paddy. Watch dis," Seamus says. He takes a parrot from the bag and
    throws himself over the edge of the cliff. Paddy watches as half way down,
    Seamus takes the gun and shoots the parrot. Seamus continues to plummet
    down and down until he hits the bottom and breaks every bone in his body.

Paddy shakes his head and says, "And I'm never trying dat parrotshooting
    either!"

IT IS NOT OVER YET...

Paddy is just getting over the shock of losing two friends when Sean
    appears. He's also been to the pet shop and is carrying a paper bag out
    of which he pulls a chicken. Sean then hurls himself off the cliff and
    disappears down and down until he hits a rock and breaks his spine.

Once more Paddy shakes his head. "Fook dat, lads. First dere was Gerry
    with his budgie jumping, den Seamus parrotshooting ... and now Sean and
    his fook'n hengliding

(Boom, Boom)
    LOL

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Jesus! I thought hamish had the worst jokes.....

A tough, old cowboy counselled his grandson how to have a long life.
    He told him to sprinkle a pinch of gunpowder on to his oatmeal every morning.

Grandson did so religiously and lived to 110.

Grandson left 4 kids, 20 grandchildren, 30 great grandchildren and a 50 foot hole where the crematorium used to be.

What is the ideal gift for the man or woman that has everything?

scroll down

scroll down a bit more

PENICILLIN!

A pedant's reply

Quote Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
    PENICILLIN!
    'Twould be feck all use to them if they've got MRSA.

I'll get me coat...

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

A duck walks into a bar and waddles on up to the counter. "What can I get you Donald?" asks the barman (sure don't you know that all ducks are called Donald? Anyway...)

"Got any bread...?" replies the duck.

"No," replies the barman, "can I get you anything else?"

"Got any bread...?"

"No, I haven't got any bread. This is a pub, not a bakery. What would you like?"

"Got any bread...?"

"NO! What do you want?"

"Got any bread...?"

"NO!!! Ask that again and I'll nail your beak to the bar!"

"Got any nails...?"

"No."

"Got any bread...?"

Ta-dum-tsch!

PP

Nurse : Doctor doctor what's that suppository doing behind your ear?

Doctor: Oh not that mean's some arsehole's got my pencil!

I'll get my coat

Joke erased due to being offensive.... Sorry guys
    Last edited by KR's Post; 24/07/2005 at 1:43 PM.
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

Quote Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
    'Twould be feck all use to them if they've got MRSA.

I'll get me coat...

PP
    Well to be fair the joke predates that outbreak!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
    Nurse : Doctor doctor what's that suppository doing behind your ear?

Doctor: Oh not that mean's some arsehole's got my pencil!

I'll get my coat
    tres bien!

Quote Originally Posted by tarzan1
    Arsene wenger takes the whole squad on a trip to central london to visit the bus bombing. He says: Guys take a good look, because thats the only open top bus you'll see this year!!!! SORRY

Did you hear about the new tube ticket prices, they are going through the roof!!! SO SO SORRY
    If you're SO SO SORRY, why share these "jokes" with us in the first place?

PP

Page 10 of 117 FirstFirst ... 891011122060110 ... LastLast