It was hard to tell, they showed that little of the game.
On now.
Con Murphy surely has broken the MNS record for quickest error ? only a minute gone and he said Cretaro scored against Bray, when it was actually Eoin Doyle .
Coleman for Ireland
It was hard to tell, they showed that little of the game.
I honestly wouldn't have known from the clip.
Disco Tony really putting the boot into TNB there.
about bloody time everyone outside of cork city fans can see and say what Tommy No Bobs is like
life is random
First red card in the Dundalk v Sligo game looked very harsh, the other two looked right.
Jaysus, how did the referee think that was a red for Delaney!
Coleman for Ireland
Connor is such a bitter little Bo**ix!!
3 blatant red cards...fair play to Tony...should be us that are giving out about the ref...obvious handball in front of the ref that should have been a 2nd peno..
Last edited by CarrickFan; 19/10/2009 at 8:54 PM.
All 3 reds looked nailed on to me. Heary should have got a straight red rather than a second yellow.
If anything, Sligo were hard done by, as that looked a penalty near the end.
Ye and he bounced the ball off his own head.
Neale Fenn on retiring: 'I think once you finish you might as well finish rather than making all sorts of comebacks.'
Thought Cretaro exaggerated the contact from Dundalk player, but the ball bounce was a red carfd offence in itself. Agree Heary should have got a straight red, and Sligo should have got a penalty at the end. People say there was intent in Cretaro incident, but I don't buy into that. Same with O'Brien, he said there was intent with Delaney so he went down. Horse****, it was a dive, pure and simple, and I am disappointed he stooped that low, was not so long ago United (me included) were complaining about Baker's theatrics which saw Shane Guthrie be sent off for us
"Billy Corgan, Smashing Pumpkins."
"Homer Simpson, smiling politely."