Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Homeless Homeless Homeless Homeless Hoops

Originally posted by wws
    u didnt SAY it in so many words, but there was clear malicious intent in that post
    Yeah, it was the equivalent of offering everyone outside....

Worst import has got to be the "Shall we sing a song for you" one..... Also never got why the likes of rovers refer to Alan Shearer when singing the "Skys are grey" song.....

my least favourite chant of all time has to be when you pretend you can't hear the opposition and respond with

*adopts daft english accent*

you wot?you wot?
    you wot?you wot?you wot?(repeat to boredom)

the least imaginative chant in any football ground anywhere.

i like that i will survive 1!!

it cant be a coincidence that rovers are in town.. and bringing supposedly big numbers down to cork, but on the way into work this morning i saw 3 caravans parked up the road that hadnt been there the day before

HOMELESS, HOMELESS
    life is random

Originally posted by Macy
    Also never got why the likes of rovers refer to Alan Shearer when singing the "Skys are grey" song.....
    Cos not many LOI strikers could be described as ''****ing dearer''.

Even a Man U fan like yourself must admit the Roy keane song is class as is the Princess Diana one (though it's rarely heard at games)
    EL grounds are like good episodes of The Simpsons, no matter how many times you see them they're still funny

wot the elton john one?

u hoops get wierder by the second!

Christ lads, they've arrived already, there was mayhem on the Washington St.

There was a big stand off between always ultra and the law:

There were a few arrests made:

But don't worry the law got a few of them good.!

Always Ultras: Full of unwanted vaginal waste

Originally posted by TommyT
    Even a Man U fan like yourself must admit the Roy keane song is class as is the Princess Diana one (though it's rarely heard at games)
    how do they go???

The last pic looks like bruce willis north.
    If olive oil comes from olives, where does baby oil come from?

Originally posted by James
    what do ppl reckon is the funniest chant doing the rounds in the eircom league at the moment .. or ever for that matter..
    I think @ndy's 'Tolka, Santry or Richmond Park' one is class!

Oh jeez COrk fans making out that Drugs is a DUblin problem. Have a look around Cork City lads

To the tune of Country house by Blur

"Oh he lives in a house a very big house hes a culchie
    Puts Cabbage on his bread he's got a big mutton head hes a culchie
    Doesnt pay no tax wears smelly cax hes a culchie
    Hes big and smelly with a big flabby bellie hes a culchie"

Jeez and ive to give a best man speech in cork in 2005 should be interesting.

"Youll never be the Capital Youll never be the Capital Youll never be the Capital"

I had a proposition given to me by a Limerick women who said and i quote "We should trade Cork for the six counties with Britain" I like it i like it a lot

That said Keane is still a legend

JUZ

[QUOTE]Originally posted by Macy
    [B]Most songs over here are robbed from England......

Examples...
    You're George O'Callaghan one was populised by United for Ruud...

This was an Arsenal song for Freddie Ljungberg and was robbed by the prawn sandwich brigade for Ruud

Originally posted by Juz the Hoop
    To the tune of Country house by Blur

"Oh he lives in a house a very big house hes a culchie
    Puts Cabbage on his bread he's got a big mutton head hes a culchie
    Doesnt pay no tax wears smelly cax hes a culchie
    Hes big and smelly with a big flabby bellie hes a culchie"

Is that the response to

"He lives in a flat, a very small flat, he's a jackeen
    Takes all manner of pills, nicks cash from the tills, he's a jackeen.
    He doesn't do a thing, he wears a sovereign ring, he's a jackeen.
    His sisters worse, keeps spare knickers in her purse, she's a jackeen."

I prefer the Jackeen version myself to be honest....

and the longford version
    he lives in a shed, a very small shed, he's from longford

and the cobh version
    he lives in a hole, a fcuking big hole, he's from queenstown

the bohs version
    he lives in a tent, a stolen tent he from phibsboro

*only joking kids*

life is random

Originally posted by Juz the Hoop
    I had a proposition given to me by a Limerick women who said and i quote "We should trade Cork for the six counties with Britain" I like it i like it a lot

That said Keane is still a legend
    that would suit a lot of us just fine- then we could run ourselves and not have to worry about being run by jackeenmorons like ahern.

He is not a legend- he is an embarassment.

Originally posted by Éanna
    that would suit a lot of us just fine- then we could run ourselves and not have to worry about being run by jackeenmorons like ahern.

He is not a legend- he is an embarassment.
    Could b worse could be run by either

a) the Biffo Cowan
    b) Michael Martin who happens to be running the most crisis dept at the moment and hes from? Yes Cork aka ******land

What about Jack Lynch. Destroyed the livelyhoods of thousands of post men in the late 70's. The most overated Taoiseach of all time another ******.

Keane is a legend ive had this row with thousands allready

JUZ

Originally posted by Eric
    [BThis was an Arsenal song for Freddie Ljungberg and was robbed by the prawn sandwich brigade for Ruud [/B]
    Eh? For a start Freddie Ljungberg would sound sh!t to that song, secondly the arse's song for the rent boy is to Can't take my eyes off you, by Andy Williams!!!!

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123