Page 25 of 36 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast

Thread: Story time

37 Posts
    ...every UCD fan in the world who are proud of their.....

Quote Originally Posted by Paddyfield View Post
    ...every UCD fan in the world who are proud of their.....
    Belfield Bowl even though it looks like an indoor show Jumping Venue with all the sand and all.............

37 Posts
    ...the horse sh!t you'd expect from.....

watching Finn Harps play,they will...........
    RIP JOHNNY

37 Posts
    .... sell their souls to....

172 Posts
    anyone on ebay with a half decent percentage value.which is more than can be said for shelbourne and their gradually diminishing club and .....
    Shamrock Rovers- Where trophies are won and envy is scarce

ground and loose floodlights....

Sadly viewing the houses that were once Milltown
    780 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by forza rovers View Post
    ground and loose floodlights....
    namely a torch held by a man in a white coat who looks remarkably like....
    Forget about the performance or entertainment. It's only the result that matters.

Stephen Parkhouse,but of coarse Parky is to busy........
    RIP JOHNNY

with the sheep....

37 Posts
    ...but as Roddy Collins always says:"......

172 Posts
    "I can give ye a good price on dry linin tha wall"...."
    "me suit ?, sure i got tha in guineys on north earl st". "they also sell ....

Tea Cozies and Crochet Dailies and loads of other stuff that lil' Ol Ladies Love" just then Roddy's reverie was interrupted by the arrival of a rather noisy cigar shaped UFO. The skin of the UFO was an unblemished Chrome finish from which the reflected sun dazzled, forcing Roddy to shield his eye's from the glare. It was due to this glare that Roddy failed to notice that a dark orifice had opened on the side of the strange craft, "Howya Roddy!" came a robust voice from inside the opening. Startled Roddy noticing the doorway for the first time stared in dis-belief at the figure standing in the Dark opening . "I ....I... Don't believe it......it ....can't .......be ......you "stammered Roddy recognising the figure who was now descending a strange silvery looking rope ladder,a figure who was in fact none other than .................
    Last edited by Block G Raptor; 25/02/2008 at 11:52 AM.

172 Posts
    martin foley aka the viper who looked at roddy and whispered "you havent seen me ,right!?" and dissapeared off into the hosiery dept pushing aul biddies fighting each other over pi$$-stained fur lined boots, out of the way and they shouting after martin "dats onley terrible alltegether and dat young lad pushin me outta his way".
    "in my day we....

780 Posts
    ..used to wear them on our head when robbin' bleedin' banks".

Roddy went off in the spaceship which landed on Trappatoni's door in Italy. When Trappatoni saw Collins, he......
    Forget about the performance or entertainment. It's only the result that matters.

....laughed at the state of Roddy's...
    DB Cooper is alive !

multi coloured slacks.....

37 Posts
    ...which cost him €750 at Louis Copeland but he only spent a fiver on.....
    Last edited by Paddyfield; 26/02/2008 at 9:24 PM. Reason: spelling

780 Posts
    his underpants which were giving him a rash around the crotch. "What's a matter with you?" asked Trappatoni to which Collins replied....

172 Posts
    "clean your drains boss?,anyone tools need sharpenin?,cut your lawn eh boss"?

"Ah lei è un demolitore sporco che vedo" (trans:ah you are a filthy knacker i see)".
    "prendere lontano dalla mia porta prima che chiamo......
    (get away from my door before i .....

Page 25 of 36 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast