1. 25/07/2010
    Views:
+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 26 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Threads 1 to 20 of 519

Forum: Athlone Town

1. Sticky Thread Sticky: Links, Fixtures, Information

Official Athlone Town FC Website Mad As Cootes - Independent Athlone Town Supporters Club If...

Started by atfconline, 23/08/2002 11:49 PM
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 14,490
    06/04/2010 4:08 PM Go to last post
  1. Wink Boro match

have you sold many tickets to this game and isn't it their first team, my best friend is a boro...

Started by Acornvilla, 19/07/2010 3:18 PM
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 226
    24/07/2010 1:34 PM Go to last post
  2. Shane Dolan Interview

Here is an interview with your very own Shane Dolan...

Started by Kieran Burke, 13/07/2010 12:51 PM
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 225
    17/07/2010 4:51 PM Go to last post
  3. Caffrey retires as Athlone release 4 players.

Hello Athlone fans great to see you giving away leads in the league and were only a point off ya so...

Started by Kieran Burke, 05/07/2010 3:17 PM
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 300
    16/07/2010 5:12 PM Go to last post
  4. whats the damage

just seen this picture on the mns page. what happened as in how did the fire start and whats the...

Started by Kieran Burke, 11/06/2010 5:40 PM
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 370
    29/06/2010 1:02 PM Go to last post
  5. Anthony 'Jelly' Keenan

It is with great sadness that I've just heard the news of the passing of Anthony 'Jelly' Keenan. He...

Started by Town Legend, 28/06/2010 9:42 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 108
    28/06/2010 9:42 AM Go to last post
  6. Town Crest

Hi, just wondering on your crest - Is the trophy the jules Remy trophy? As ye were founded way back...

Started by redobit, 18/05/2010 9:45 AM
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 189
    18/05/2010 9:58 AM Go to last post
  7. Question About Stewarding

Why are the stewards so reluctant to call the guards when someone is assaulted in the ground? ...

Started by Lim till i die, 09/05/2010 4:06 PM
    • Views: 278
    11/05/2010 12:17 PM Go to last post
  8. The Blues .V. Athlone - 4 - 5 - 10

Hi lads. I'm really looking forward to our game against ye tomorrow night. Will many travel to...

Started by Iorfa2MaccaJim, 03/05/2010 9:39 PM
    • Views: 223
    04/05/2010 7:19 AM Go to last post
  9. Continued Development of the Ground

I was trawling through this forum this morning, and was reading about the development of the new...

Started by Bluebeard, 23/04/2010 9:55 AM
    • Views: 378
    23/04/2010 7:38 PM Go to last post
  10. Vs Finn Harps

Many coming up to Ballybofey for the match this saturday? My cousin Robert Benson plays for...

Started by Neish, 14/04/2010 5:51 PM
    • Views: 224
    14/04/2010 9:59 PM Go to last post
  11. Athlone Town v Shels - HD Highlights

Started by jafrazer, 13/04/2010 1:59 PM
    • Views: 215
    14/04/2010 7:03 AM Go to last post
  12. Article in the Irish Indo

http://www.independent.ie/sport/gaelic-football/westmeath-board-to-tackle-athlone-numbers-game-20473...

Started by endabob1, 05/02/2010 10:33 AM
    • Replies: 11
    • Views: 646
    02/04/2010 4:24 PM Go to last post
  13. Question Athlone V Cork City 20th March

Folks, how are you fixed for this game? Do you have alot of new signings this season or is your...

Started by A face, 19/03/2010 4:20 PM
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 444
    22/03/2010 10:03 AM Go to last post
  14. Cool Any updates on whats happening

wHATS THE LATEST FROM THE TOWN,EVERYTHING SEEMS QUITE,ANY NEWS?:cool:

Started by rockstar, 09/01/2010 12:47 PM
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 1,102
    26/02/2010 7:46 AM Go to last post
  15. Marist College go in search of history

Best of Luck to the Marist College, Athlone who next Tuesday 23rd February travel to Terryland Park...

Started by Battery Rover, 17/02/2010 4:34 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 205
    17/02/2010 4:34 PM Go to last post
  16. 1924 cup win book

Anybody able to give a low down on above book, considering getting a copy, just want to know a bit...

Started by historynut, 16/12/2009 6:14 PM
    • Views: 516
    12/02/2010 1:26 PM Go to last post
  17. Close season news

Any word of any ongoings at the club since the season ended? I know Stephen Place was undergoing...

Started by Strongbow10, 16/12/2009 4:45 PM
    • Views: 398
    16/12/2009 5:07 PM Go to last post
  18. Athlone mascot sent off!!

According to www.ucdsoccer.com Did the referee flash a red card? EL refereeing at its best!!

Started by longfordjames, 11/05/2009 5:46 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 24
    • Views: 3,082
    26/11/2009 1:15 AM Go to last post
  19. Place

Is Place going to stay in place or will his place be a place on the long list of mis-placed Athlone...

Started by Scrufil, 22/09/2009 10:47 PM
    • Replies: 14
    • Views: 1,196
    13/10/2009 10:07 PM Go to last post
  20. Athlone .V. The Blues - Predictions

Hi lads. Just wondering, how do see the game going on Saturday night. BTW, I'm a Waterford...

Started by Iorfa2MaccaJim, 17/09/2009 5:09 PM
    • Replies: 16
    • Views: 937
    25/09/2009 10:49 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread

Forum Information and Options