1. 25/07/2010
    Views:
+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 97 1 2 3 11 51 ... LastLast
Threads 1 to 20 of 1924

Forum: Longford Town

1. Sticky Thread Sticky: Links, Fixtures, Information

Links Official Site One F in Longford Unofficial ForumAccomodation The Anvil Bar (043...

Started by dahamsta, 30/09/2005 2:22 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 6,080
    30/09/2005 2:22 PM Go to last post
  1. Wexford 1-2 Town

That is a bloody fantastic result. Well done lads.

Started by De Town, 30/07/2010 10:43 PM
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 39
    30/07/2010 11:23 PM Go to last post
  2. Craig Walsh

heard we are ment to have signed craig walsh from rovers! for those of you thinkin you have heard...

Started by howsyourtouch, 29/07/2010 7:11 PM
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 187
    30/07/2010 10:29 PM Go to last post
  3. Under20's + facilities

So I have to points to raise in this thread first off: I went in to the under 20's game vs Athlone...

Started by Kieran Burke, 28/07/2010 9:35 PM
    • Replies: 14
    • Views: 216
    30/07/2010 4:11 PM Go to last post
  4. fantasy premierleague engerland edition

i see one has been set up for town fans so heres the code if people want to join up ...

Started by Acornvilla, 26/07/2010 4:41 PM
    • Replies: 10
    • Views: 135
    27/07/2010 11:03 AM Go to last post
  5. Vinny Perth finally given his due

Anyone see the Cult legends section on MNS last Monday night? I had just turned over to it & low &...

Started by Salmon Coloured, 21/07/2010 12:13 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 23
    • Views: 535
    26/07/2010 8:03 PM Go to last post
  6. Garto Interview

Hi lads heres an interview (part 1) with Town legend Graham Gartland part 2 to come tomorrow...

Started by Kieran Burke, 20/07/2010 5:10 PM
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 317
    26/07/2010 10:42 AM Go to last post
  7. JP McDonagh

Where's he disappeared to?

Started by De Town, 03/05/2010 9:33 PM
    • Replies: 16
    • Views: 567
    25/07/2010 10:14 PM Go to last post
  8. Talking You know... it's never going to be about our best back four

It is well known and ranted by moi that the best back four we have for the time being is: Murph,...

Started by Xlex, 05/11/2001 11:10 AM
    53 Pages
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 53
    • Replies: 1,040
    • Views: 30,721
    21/07/2010 2:44 PM Go to last post
  9. "El Grand Classico"

So big derby Saturday night whats going to happen? I think a 1-1 draw with who ever's up front...

Started by Kieran Burke, 12/07/2010 10:00 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 32
    • Views: 911
    19/07/2010 7:43 PM Go to last post
  10. Exclamation Longford v City - Sat 3rd July

Longford v City - Sat 3rd July City should have all of the recent signings available. How do you...

Started by A face, 26/06/2010 10:13 AM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 4
    • Replies: 67
    • Views: 1,925
    17/07/2010 1:57 PM Go to last post
  11. longford town fc XI versus Liverpool XI

I see in todays longford news that we are due to play a liverpool legends XI in early september I...

Started by Martinho II, 22/06/2010 5:14 PM
    • Replies: 19
    • Views: 689
    15/07/2010 8:39 PM Go to last post
  12. Town get Shamrock Rovers at home in Cup

town got shamrock rovers at home,, dout we will make much money wif all the guards needed to...

Started by fitzpatrick10, 07/06/2010 6:54 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 22
    • Views: 761
    15/07/2010 4:26 PM Go to last post
  13. contact email

right this is a little gripe of mine, a while ago someone i know emailed the club to inquire about...

Started by Acornvilla, 07/07/2010 9:07 PM
    • Views: 253
    09/07/2010 4:30 PM Go to last post
  14. Fiachra McArdle

I heard from sources close to the club last night that Fiachra McArdle has definitely left us.....

Started by Martinho II, 13/06/2010 5:43 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 48
    • Views: 1,324
    04/07/2010 7:37 PM Go to last post
  15. Radio

Hi everyone I just want to let you all know that tomorrow I will be on the Radio talking about the...

Started by Kieran Burke, 12/06/2010 11:22 AM
    • Replies: 15
    • Views: 549
    03/07/2010 11:49 AM Go to last post
  16. tea party??

seen something about this in the paper, tea party in the goal post, what exactly is happening...

Started by Acornvilla, 01/07/2010 12:54 PM
    • Views: 294
    03/07/2010 3:46 AM Go to last post
  17. Anthony 'Jelly' Keenan

It is with great sadness that I've just heard the news of the passing of Anthony 'Jelly' Keenan. He...

Started by Town Legend, 28/06/2010 9:40 AM
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 175
    29/06/2010 9:19 AM Go to last post
  18. Longford V Derry

by the looks of extratime, derry deserved a win but delighted with the draw, well done lads :) 4...

Started by Acornvilla, 25/06/2010 9:07 PM
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 358
    28/06/2010 10:48 AM Go to last post
  19. Kevin Prince Boateng!

Did this buck play for us? Rumour has it from MNS on Facebook that he did in '02? Any idea?

Started by L.T.F.C., 26/06/2010 6:54 PM
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 317
    27/06/2010 1:43 PM Go to last post
  20. Shels away - Tuesday night

Many going? Hope to be there myself. Confident enough of getting a result, provided the players...

Started by De Town, 05/06/2010 9:43 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 20
    • Views: 767
    12/06/2010 2:46 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread

Forum Information and Options

Moderators of this Forum