Shels
Official Site Shelshomepage Reds Independent Shels Fans TK
Could anyone tell me is there anywhere handy to leave the car around tolka?
town and league programs available for sale ...
Be surprised if you lads don't win this one easily.We are in a mess. How are Shels fixed...
Well lads just saw that other thread there about Tolka getting demolished and movin up to the AUL....
http://www.herald.ie/sport/soccer/keely-hits-out-at-fai-licencing-1656061.html
Shels announce Forsyth signing Shelbourne have confirmed the acquisition of Republic of...
What players will ye not be retaining for the 09 season?
where do we go from here?
A gut-wrenching way to miss out on promotion. I had feared something along that lines...
Have details of when Shels have won this Cup, wondered if anyone knew if Shels ever Runners Up and...
According to Paul Hyland in the Herald anyway. ...
Hi Lads. Whats the story with Anthony Flood. Is he back in action following the injury he...
You have to love this, from the latest suspensions and sanctions edict. Shelbourne were fined...
Hi all, I’m going to Tolka Park tonight for the first time, I know there are directions on the...
Anyone like to guess the final score, is there many Shells supporters coming.
believe lads we signed darren mckenna from ye lads! what do you think of him?
FOR SHELS FANS ONLY You favourite Shels players ever? Mine would be: FAVOURITES Brian...
Whats yer opinion of the lad? I know this isn't yer normal forum but tbh I couldn't be arsed...
Hi folks, It seems Shels haven't come back to the organisers about this. Is...
Just wondering was their many lim fans a the saturday night roasting in tolka
There are currently 1 users browsing this forum. (0 members & 1 guests)
Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.
Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.
Order threads in...
Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.
Forum Rules